APA Documents

DocumentsDate added

Order by : Name | Date | Hits [ Ascendant ]
Arkansas Press Association, APA, Better Newspaper Advertising Contest, 2014, Jan. 9, 2014, 01.09.14, 01-09-14, 01/09/14, Terri Cobb, Tennessee Press Association, 2014 Arkansas Media Directory, Tres Williams, Arkansas Media Directory Cover Photo Contest, Arkansas Newspaper Foundation, ANF, Arkansas Newspaper in Education, NIE, Mobile Journalism Seminar, Sonny Rhodes, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, Tom Larimer, Green Forest, Fisher Publishing, David Fisher, Mary Fisher, Yell County Record, Danville, Post-Dispatch, Dardanelle, Conway County Petiti Jean Country Headlight, Morrilton, Perry County Petit Jean Country Headlight, Perryville, David Meadows, The Courier, Russellville, Paxton Newspapers Inc., Tom Fowler, U.S. Postal Service, USPS, Full Service Intelligent Mail Barcode, IMb, Postal Regulatory Commission, PRC, National Newspaper Association, NNA, Max Heath, Robert G. Williams, Blackshear Times, Ga., LaDonna Foster, Camden News, ArkLaMiss Circulation Marketing Conference, Bailey Dabney, Dennis Dunn, Bright Ideas, Steve Boggs, The Saline Courier, Benton, Ed Henninger
Arkansas Press Association, APA, Arkansas Publisher Weekly, Arkansas Press Association Better Newspaper Advertising Contest, Terri Cobb, Tennessee Press Association, Advertising Conference, Rockefeller Institute, Petit Jean Mountain, Tom Larimer, board of the Arkansas Press Association, National Newspaper Association Foundation, NNAF, News Fellow Program, Washington, Ethics and Excellence in Journalism Foundation, Oklahoma City, Okla., Editor and Publisher Magazine, 10 Newspapers That Do It Right, press groups, National Newspaper Associaiton, NNA, Postal Regulatory Commission, PRC, U.S. Postal Service, USPS, exigency rate, Robert M. Williams Jr., Blackshear (Ga.) Times, National Newspaper Association Postal Committee Chair Max Heath, Arkansas Farm Family of the Year program, Gill Family, Desha County, Madline Gill, Andrew Gill, Shannon Gill, Andy Gill, Arkansas Agriculture Secretary Butch Calhoun, Farm Family Day
Arkansas Press Association, APA, Dec. 26, 2013, 12.26.13, 12-26-13, 12/26/13, Arkansas Farm Family of the Year, Arkansas Democrat-Gazette, Fran Fellone, Andy Gill, Shannon Gill, Arkansas Farm Bureau, Randy Veach, Bob Chowning, Robert M. Chowning, Wynne Progress, Times-Herald, Forrest City, West Memphis Daily Morning Sun, Banner-News, Magnolia, Andy Guffey, Jay Jackson, Cathy Frye, Sen. Mark Pryor, Rep. Tom Cotton
Arkansas Press Association, APA, Arkansas Business, Little Rock, Mitch Bettis, Gaston's White River Resort, Lakeview, Bull Shoals, Arkansas Business Limited Partnership, Arkansas Farm Family of the Year program, Wyndham Riverfront Hotel, North Little Rock, Arkansas Democrat-Gazette, Frank Fellone, Merry Christmas, Eva Bakalekos, Karen Brown, Bridget Clay, Terri Cobb, Ashley Driver, Kathy Edwards, Linda Higgs, Tom Larimer, Neil McConnell, Rebecca McGraw, Tracy McGraw, Kyle Proctor, Tres Williams, Ashley Wimberley, Arkansas Department of Education, ADE, Kimberly Friedman, Gayle Morris, Jennifer George, associate member
Arkansas Press Association, APA, Gaston's White River Resort, Bull Shoals, Bob Moore, Berryville, Rusty Fraser, Mountain View, Mary Fisher, Danville, Frank Fellone, Little Rock, Nat Lea, Little Rock, Byron Tate, Pine Bluff, Dennis Byrd, Little Rock,David Mosesso, Jonesboro, Tom White, Monticello, Jay Edwards, Little Rock, Gary Troutman, Hot Springs, Tom Larimer, United States Food and Drug Administration, FDA, Tobacco Control Act, intelligent barcode, Postal Regulatory Commission, PRC, United States Postal Service, USPS, Full-Service Intelligent Mail barcode (FSIMb), ArkLaMiss Circulation and Marketing Conference, Jennifer Newman, Texarkana Gazette, National Newspaper Association, NNA, Robert M. Williams, Blackshear (Ga.) Times, Small Business Saturday (SBS), American Express, postal reform, Tonda Rush, Postal Reform Act of 2013, Tom Coburn (R-Okla.), Thomas Carper (D-Del.), Tammy Baldwin (D-Wis.), Deb McCaslin, Custer County Chief, Broken Bow, Neb., S. 1486, NNA Postal Chair Max Heath, Brad Hill, Postal Service's Mailers Technical Advisory Committee, Kevin Slimp, Atlanta Journal Constitution, Orange County Register, Institute of Newspaper Technology