Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, A-C
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z



AARP
Arkansas State Office
Associations
1701 Centerview Dr, Ste 205
Little Rock, AR 72211
866.554.5379; FAX: 501.227.7710
www.aarp.org/states/ar

 

Michael Rowett, Assoc State Dir, Communicaitons mrowett@aarp.org
Herb Sanderson, State Dir, Advocacy hsanderson@aarp.org
Lou Tobian, Assoc State Dir, Community Service ltobian@aarp.org

Venessa Nehus, Assoc State Dir, Advocacy vnehus@aarp.org

Vivian Ross, Sr. Operations Assc, vross@aarp.org

 

Ad Craft of Arkansas
Advertising & Public Relations
PO BOX 1001 Little Rock, AR 72203-1001
1122 W Third St Little Rock, AR  72201
501.372.5231; FAX: 501.372.0827

www.adcraftarkansas.com

Randi Evans, Pres randi@adcraftarkansas.com 
Sherman McCoy, EVP sherman@adcraftarkansas.com
Gene G. & Idella McCoy, Founders

 

AMG/Parade
Media
2451 Atrium Way Bldg 2, Ste 320
Nashville, TN 37214
615.440.5522

amgparade.com

 

Jerry Lyles, SVP, Publisher Rel jlyles@amgparade.com  
Stephen Dorris, Dir., Newspaper Relations sdorris@amgparade.com

 

Arkansas Activities Assn

Associations
3920 Richards St
North Little Rock, 72117
501.955.2500; FAX: 501.955.2600

ahsaa.org

Lance Taylor, Exec Dir lance@ahsaa.k12.ar.us

Joey Walters, Dpty Exec Dir joey@ahsaa.k12.ar.us

 

Arkansas Agriculture Department/AAD Divisions, including:

Arkansas Forestry Commission

Arkansas State Plant Board

Arkansas Livestock and Poultry Commission
Government
3821 W. Roosevelt.Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72204
501.516.6255

aad.ar.gov

Adriane Barnes, Dir of Communications  adriane.barnes@arkansas.gov

 

Arkansas Arts Center
Miscellaneous
PO Box 2137 Little Rock, AR 72203-2137

501 E 9th Little Rock, AR  72202
501.372.4000; FAX: 501.375.8053

www.arkansasartscenter.com

Angel Galloway, Dir. Mktg & Comm
. agalloway@arkansasartscenter.org

 

Arkansas Attorney General’s Office
Attorney General Leslie Rutledge
Government
323 Center, Suite 200
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.682.2007; Fax: 501.682.7395

www.ag.state.ar.us

 

Judd Deere, Communications Dir 501.682.0517  judd.deere@arkansasag.gov

Carl Vogelpohl, Chief of Staff 501.682.2637  carl.vogelpohl@arkansasag.gov

Leslie Rutledge, Attorney General  aag@arkansasag.org

Julie Benafield, Chief Dpty  julia.benafield@arkansasag.org
Consumer Protection Hotline 800.482.8982

 

Arkansas Baptist News (ANB)
Media
10 Remington Dr
Little Rock, AR 72204
501.376.4791; FAX: 501.372.4683.x5151

www.arkansasbaptist.org

 

Tim Yarbrough, Editor/Executive Director tim@arkansasbaptist.org

 

Arkansas Cable Telecomm Assn
Associations
411 S Victory, Ste 201A
Little Rock, AR 72201-2932
501.907.6440

www.arcta.org

Joe Molinaro, Exec Dir joe@arcta.org
Fred Fuller, Chmn
Gary Bowman, Sec-Treas

 

Arkansas Cattlemen’s Assn
Associations
310 Executive Ct
Little Rock, AR 72205
501.224.2114; FAX: 501.224.5377

www.arbeef.org

Adam McClung, EVP adam@arbeef.org


Arkansas Children’s Hospital
Public Relations

Health & Medical
1 Childrens Way, Slot 655
Little Rock, AR 72202-3591
501.364.4300; FAX: 501.364.3988

www.archildrens.org

Dan McFadden, APR, Dir of Mktg, Communications & Branding  mcfaddendc@archildrens.org
Hilary DeMillo, Media Relations Specialist  demillohh@archildrens.org
Rebecca Brockman, Communications/Social Media Specialist  brockmanrs@archldrens.org


Arkansas Department of Career Education
Government
Three Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.682.1701; FAX: 501.682.5117

ace.arkansas.gov

 

Kathy Edgerton, Dir of Communications  kathy.edgerton@arkansas.gov

Charles "Chip" McAfee, Asst Dir of Communications  charles.mcafee@arkansas.gov

Dustin Branes, Public Info Officer  dustin.barnes@arkansas.gov

 

Arkansas Department of Education
Government
Four Capitol Mall, Rm 404A
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.683.4788; FAX: 501.683.4097

www.arkansased.org

Kimberly Friedman, Dir of Communications kimberly.friedman@arkansas.gov
Gayle Morris, Communications Mgr
Bobbie Handcock, Webmaster

 

Arkansas Department of Emergency Management
Government
Bldg 9501, Camp Joseph T. Robinson
North Little Rock, AR 72199
501.683.6700; FAX: 501.683.7890

www.adem.arkansas.gov

A. J. Gary, Dir
Tina Owens, Dpty Dir

Whitney Green, Public Info Officer  whitney.green@adem.arkansas.gov

Melody Daniel, Dpty Pub Info Officer melody.daniel@adem.arkansas.gov

 

Arkansas Department of Parks & Tourism
Government
One Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.682.7606; FAX: 501.682.2523

www.arkansas.com
www.arkansasmediaroom.com
facebook.com/ArkansasStateTourism

 

Kane Webb, Exec Dir (x.2535)  kane.webb@arkansas.gov
Joe David Rice, Dir. Tourism (x.1088)  joedavid.rice@arkansas.gov
Leah DiPietro, Communications Mgr  leah.dipietro@arkansas.gov
Inquiries: info@arkansas.com

 

Arkansas Department of Veterans Affairs
Government
501 Woodlane Dr, Ste 230

Little Rock, AR 72201
501.683.1787; FAX: 501.682.4833

www.veterans.arkansas.gov

Matt Snead, Director  matt.snead@arkansas.gov
Sarah Jones, Public Affairs Director  sarah.n.jones@arkansas.gov
Donna Taylor, Exec Asst to the Dir  donna.taylor@arkansas.gov

 

Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
Government
PO Box 2981
Little Rock, AR 72203-2981
#2 Capitol Mall, Little Rock, AR 72201
501.682.3378

www.dws.arkansas.gov

Steve Guntharp, Asst Dir  steve.guntharp@arkansas.gov

 

Arkansas Economic Development Commission
Government
900 W. Capitol Ave Ste 400, Little Rock, AR 72201
501.682.1121 FAX: 501.682.7499
1.800.Arkansas
 
www.arkansasedc.com

Scott Harden, Dir. of Communications sharden@arkansasedc.com
Mike Preston, Exec Dir info@arkansasedc.com

 

Arkansas Educational Television Network (AETN)
Government
350 S Donaghey

Conway, AR 72034
501.682.2386; FAX: 501.537.9815

www.aetn.org


Tony Brooks, AETN Dpty Dir
tbrooks@aetn.org
Julie Thomas, Mktg & Outreach Dir jthomas@aetn.org
Tiffany Head, Public Relations Mgr  thead@aetn.org

Allen Weatherly, Exec Dir aweatherly@eatn.org

 

Arkansas Farm Bureau
Associations
PO Box 31 Little Rock, AR 72203-0031
10720 Kanis Rd Little Rock, AR 72211-3825
501.224.4400; FAX: 501.228.1557

www.arfb.com

Steve Eddington, VP, Public Rel
steve.eddington@arfb.com
Rob Anderson, Public Relations Dir rob.anderson@arfb.com

 

Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care

Health & Medical
1020 W 4th Street, Ste 300
Little Rock, AR 72201

501.212.8600

www.afmc.org

 

Carol Cassill, APR  ccassil@afmc.org

Ray Hanley, Pres/CEO rhanley@afmc.org

Lori McGarlane, Comm Specialist lmcfarlane@afmc.org

  

Arkansas Game & Fish Comm.
Government
#2 Natural Resources Dr
Little Rock, AR 72205
501.223.6342; FAX: 501.223.6447

www.agfc.com

Keith Stephens, Chief Comm kastephens@agfc.state.ar.us
Trey Reid, Asst. Chief of Comm trey.reid@agfc.state.ar.us
Randy Zellers, Asst Chief of Comm randy.zellers@agfc.ar.gov

 

Arkansas Health Care Assn
Associations
1401 W Capitol, Ste 180
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.374.4422; FAX: 501.374.1077

www.arhealthcare.com


Rachel Davis, Exec Dir  rdavis@arhealthcare.com

 

Arkansas Hospital Assn
Associations
419 Natural Resources Dr
Little Rock, AR 72205
501.224.7878; FAX: 501.224.0519

www.arkhospitals.org

Bo Ryall, Pres/CEO boryall@arkhospitals.org
Paul Cunningham, SrVP pcunningham@arkhospitals.org
 

Arkansas Journalism Hall of Fame

Media
PO Box 9054
Fayetteville, AR 72703

214.538.3940

  

John C. "Jack" Rash, Pres jcrash2@att.net

Gerald Jordan, VP  gjorda@uark.edu

Phil Hathcock, Sec  plh@prodigy.net

 

Arkansas Living (formerly Rural Arkansas)
Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas
Media
PO Box 510 Little Rock, AR, 72203-0510
One Corporate Way Little Rock, AR 72209
501.570.2311; FAX 501.570.2994

www.ecark.org
www.aecc.com

Sheila Yount, Ed sheila.yount @aeci.com

 

Arkansas Municipal League
Associations
PO Box 38 North Little Rock, AR, 72115-0038
301 W 2nd St North Little Rock, AR 72114
501.374.3484; FAX 501.374.0541

www.arml.org

Don A. Zimmerman, Exec Dir/Pub daz@arml.org
Andrew Morgan, Ed  amorgan@arml.org
Whitnee V. Bullerwell, Communications Dir  wvb@arml.org
Mark Potter, Graphic/Layout Design mpotter@arml.org

 

Arkansas National Guard Public Affairs

PO Box 30 Camp Robinson

North Little Rock, AR 72199

501.212.5020; FAX: 501.212.5019

www.arguardl.org

                                    

 LTC Joel Lynch, State Public Affairs Officer/Ed in Chiejoel.f.lynch.mil@mail.mil

Lt Col Keith Moore, Air Guard Public Affairs Officer/Ed  keith.e.moore2mil@mail.mil

Sgt Katie Gray, Video Ed/News Media Specialist  katherine.a.gray13.mil@mail.mil

Zac Lehr, Website Developer/clommunity Outreach  zachary.i.lehr2.nfg@mail.mil

Stephanie Stephens, Graphics Designer  stephanie.stephens6.nfg@mail.mil

 

Arkansas Petroleum Council
Associations
#1 Riverfront Place, Ste 460
North Little Rock, AR 72114
501.375.9964; Fax: 501.378.0290


Tom Parker, Exec Dir apc460@swbell.net

 

Arkansas Pharmacists Assn
Associations
417 S Victory
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.372.5250; FAX: 501.372.0546

www.arrx.org

Jordan Foster, Sr Dir of Communications  jordan@arrx.org
Scott Pace, Exec Vice Pres & CEO  scott@arrx.org

 

Arkansas Ready Mixed Concrete Assn
3520 W 69th St, Ste 303
Little Rock, AR 72209
501.663.8335; FAX: 501.404.0304

www.concretearkansas.org

 

Rita Madison, Exec Dir madison.rita@att.net
Dustin Hedger, Pres
Charlie Searcy, Pres-Elect
Brandy Still, Office Mgr armca@att.net

 

Arkansas School for Mathematics, Sciences and the Arts
Education
200 Whittington Ave
Hot Springs, AR 71901
501.622.5147

www.asmsa.org

Donnie Sewell, Public Info Specialist sewelld@asmsa.org
Corey Alderdice, Dir  alderdicec@asmsa.org

 

Arkansas Secretary of State
Mark Martin
Government
State Capitol, Rm 256
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.682.1010 FAX: 501.682.3510

www.sos.ar.gov

Joseph Wood, Dpty Secretary of State
A.J. Kelly, Dpty Secretary of State

Kelly Boyd, Chief Dpty Sectretary of State

Chris Powell, Communications


Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce
Associated Industries of Arkansas
Associations
PO Box 3645 Little Rock, AR, 72203-3645
1200 W Capitol Ave Little Rock, AR 72201
501.372.2222; FAX: 501.372.2722

www.arkansasstatechamber.com

Jeff Thatcher, Dir, Comm   jthatcher@arkansasstatechamber.com
Randy Zook, Pres/CEO  rzook@arkansasstatechamber.com
Kenneth R. Hall, EVP  khall@arkansasstatechamber.com
Deb Mathis, Mgr, Scheduling & Events  dmathis@arkansasstatechamber.com
Angela DeLille, Dir, Governmental Affairs
Andrew Parker, Dir., Governmental Affairs

 

Arkansas State Highway & Transportation Department
Government
PO Box 2261 Little Rock, AR 72203-2261
10324 Interstate 30 Little Rock, AR 72209

501.569.2227; FAX: 501.569.2698

www.arkansashighways.com

Danny Straessle, Public Info Officer danny.straessle@ahtd.ar.gov


Arkansas State Library
Government Media
900 W Capitol, Ste 100
Little Rock, AR 72201-3108
501.682.2837; FAX: 501.682.1529

www.library.arkansas.gov

Carolyn Ashcraft, State Librarian carolyn@library.arkansas.gov
Danny Koonce, Info Officer danny@library.arkansas.gov
Dwain Gordon, Deputy Dir dwain@library.arkansas.gov


Arkansas State University, Dept of Media
Education
PO Box 1930 ASU
State University, AR 72467-1930
870.972.3070; FAX: 870.972.2997

www.astate.edu

Dr. Osa' Amienyi, Dept Chair  osami@astate.edu

Pam Graham, Admin Asst  pgraham@astate.edu

Renette McCargo,Advising and Career Center Dir  rmccargo@astate.edu


Arkansas State University, Communications
Education
PO Box 2220 State University, AR 72467-2220
2105 Aggie Jonesboro, AR 72401
870.972.3820; FAX: 870.972.3693

http://astate.edu

 

Bill Smith, Exec Dir, Univ Communications  billsmith@astate.edu
Gina Bowman, Dir, Media Relations  gbowman@astate.edu
Diana Monroe, Dir of Strategic Communications  dmonroe@astate.edu
Tom Moore, Exec Asst to the Chancellor  tmoore@astate.edu

 

Arkansas Talks
Media
11224 Dr. Martin Luther King Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72202
501.291.3008

www.arkansastalks.org

 

Patricia Rogers-Ward, Chairman/CEO  patward@arkansastalks.org
Annie Abrams, Contributing Editor
Rizelle Aaron, Contributing Editor

Angel Roberson, Bureau Chief

 

Arkansas Tech University, Dept of Communication & Journalism
Education
1851 Coliseum Dr CES 124
Russellville, AR 72801
479.964.0889; FAX: 479.964.0899

www.atu.edu/stj/

 

Anthony Caton, Dept Head acaton @atu.edu

 

Arkansas Timber Producers Assn
Associations
2311 Biscayne Dr, Ste 206
Little Rock, AR 72227
501.224.2232; FAX: 501.224.9625
Toll free: 888.403.2232

www.arkloggers.com

Larry Boccarossa, Exec Dir lboccarossa@sbcglobal.net
George Lease, Logger Training & Educ glease7915@aol.com

 

Arkansas' Independent Colleges & Universities
Associations
One Riverfront Pl, Ste 610
North Little Rock, AR 72114
501.378.0843; FAX: 501.374.1523

www.arkindccolleges.org

 

Rex Horne, Pres rhorne@arkindcolleges.org                                                  

 

Associated Press
Media
10810 Exec Ctr Dr, Ste 308
Little Rock, AR 72211
501.225.3668; FAX: 501.225.3249
Toll free: 800.715.7291

www.ap.org

 

Tim Clark, Regional Dir  jclarke@ap.org

Maud Beelman, News Ed  mbeelman@ap.org  

Kelly P. Kissel, News Ed  kkissel@ap.org

Press Releases pebbles@ap.org

Association of Arkansas Counties
Government
1415 W Third St
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.372.7550

www.arcounties.org


Scott Perkins, Communications Director sperkins@arcounties.org
Chris Villines, Exec Dir cvillines@arcounties.org
Elizabeth Sullivan, Exec Asst esullivan@arcounties.org
Christy Smith, Comm Coor csmith@arcounties.org

 

AT&T Arkansas
Communications
1111 W Capitol, Rm 1070
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.373.3330; FAX: 501.373.3090

www.att.com

Melinda Faubel, Dir External Affairs  melinda.faubel@att.com
Rhonda Cline, Dir External Affairs, Jonesboro (870.972.7851)  rk.cline@att.com
Cathy Foraker, Dir External Affairs, Fayetteville (479.571.6604)  cathy.foraker@att.com
Ricky Cross, Dir External Affairs, Fort Smith (479.785.6610)  ricky.cross@att.com
Ronnie Dedman, Dir External Affairs, Little Rock (501.373.8084)  ronald.dedman@att.com


Bear State Financial
Miscellaneous
900 S Shackleford, Ste 605

Little Rock, AR 72211

501.539.0676; FAX: 501.975.6021
www.bearsatefinancial.com

 

Shelly Loftin, chief Mktg Officer  sloftin@bearstatebank.com
Jessica Reese, VP, community director

  

Bingham, Rebecca
Individual
PO Box 20212
Hot Springs, AR 71903
501.318.8222

www.gobrilliantly.net

Rebecca McCormick, Syndicated Travel Journalist
gobrilliantly@gmail.com

 

Blagg, Brenda
Individual
838 Birwin St.
Fayetteville, AR 72703

479.443.5702
bblaggbusiness@gmail.com


Brainard Publishing
Media
PO Box 8022, Pine Bluff, AR 71611
870.718.3136

www.issuu.com


Beverly Madison, Pub brainpub@hotmail.com

 

Brett, Derwood
Individual
92 Evergreen Rd, Mount Ida, AR 71957
870.867.4224

derwood@brettfamily.org

 

CARTI
Health & Medical
PO Box 55050 Little Rock, AR 72215
8901 CARTI Way Little Rock, AR 72205
501.906.3000

www.carti.com

Alison Melson, VP, Communications/Mktg  Alison.Melson@carti.com
Ron Standridge, Public Rel Coord  Ron.Standridge@carti.com


Christenson, D. Jeff
Individual
1010 W Central Ave

Harrison, AR 72601
870.715.9812

jeffc@harrisondaily.com

 

CJRW
Advertising, Public Relations & Digital
300 Main

Little Rock, AR 72201
501.975.6251; FAX: 501.975.4241

www.cjrw.com

Darin Gray, Chairman and CEO  darin@cjrw.com
Mark Raines, Dir of Pub Relations  richard.mckeown@cjrw.com
Brian Kratkiewicz, Media Dir  brian.kratkiewicz@cjrw.com

 

Commercial Mail Service, Inc

Miscellaneous
200 N Cross St

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.376.2344; FAX: 501.372.7808

www.commercial-mail.com

Stanley Hastings Jr, VP  stanley.hastings@commercial-mail.com
Greg McMahon, Customer Svc Rep
Chris Amsler, Customer Svc Rep
Stan Hastings Sr, CEO

 

Communications Group, The

Advertising & Public Relations
400 W Capitol, Ste 1391
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.376.8722; FAX: 501.376.9405

www.comgroup.com

Lisa Van Hook, VP/PR Dir  LVanhook@comgroup.com

Dan Cowling, Pres  dancowling@comgroup.com
Leigh Grant, VP,  Dir  lgrant@comgroup.com

 

Cranford Co.
524 Main St

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.944.9295

cranfordco.com

Ross Cranford, Founder ross@cranfordco.com  
Jay Cranford, Founder

Chris Cranford, Founder
John Jacobs, Artist

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal