Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, A-C
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z



AARP
Arkansas State Office
Associations
1701 Centerview Dr, Ste 205
Little Rock, AR 72211
866.554.5379; FAX: 501.227.7710
www.aarp.org/states/ar

 

Michael Rowett, Assoc State Dir, Communicaitons mrowett@aarp.org
Herb Sanderson, State Dir, Advocacy hsanderson@aarp.org
Lou Tobian, Assoc State Dir, Community Service ltobian@aarp.org

Venessa Nehus, Assoc State Dir, Advocacy vnehus@aarp.org

Vivian Ross, Sr. Operations Assc, vross@aarp.org

 

 

Arkansas Activities Assn

Associations
3920 Richards St
North Little Rock, 72117
501.955.2500; FAX: 501.955.2600

ahsaa.org

Lance Taylor, Exec Dir lance@ahsaa.k12.ar.us

Joey Walters, Dpty Exec Dir joey@ahsaa.k12.ar.us

 

Arkansas Agriculture Department/AAD Divisions, including:

Arkansas Forestry Commission

Arkansas State Plant Board

Arkansas Livestock and Poultry Commission
Government
3821 W. Roosevelt.Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72204
501.516.6255

aad.ar.gov
Adriane Barnes, Dir of Communications  adriane.barnes@arkansas.gov

 

Arkansas Arts Center
Miscellaneous
PO Box 2137 Little Rock, AR 72203-2137

501 E 9th Little Rock, AR  72202
501.372.4000; FAX: 501.375.8053

www.arkansasartscenter.com

Angel Galloway, Dir. Mktg & Comm
. agalloway@arkansasartscenter.org

 

Arkansas Attorney General Leslie Rutledge's Office
Attorney General Leslie Rutledge
Government
323 Center, Suite 200
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.682.2007; Fax: 501.682.7395

www.ag.state.ar.us

 

Judd Deere, Communications Dir 501.682.0517  judd.deere@arkansasag.gov

Carl Vogelpohl, Chief of Staff 501.682.2637  carl.vogelpohl@arkansasag.gov

Leslie Rutledge, Attorney General  aag@arkansasag.org

Julie Benafield, Chief Dpty  julia.benafield@arkansasag.org
Consumer Protection Hotline 800.482.8982

 

Arkansas Baptist News (ANB)
Media
10 Remington Dr
Little Rock, AR 72204
501.376.4791; FAX: 501.374.2754

www.arkansasbaptist.org

 

Tim Yarbrough, Editor/Executive Director tim@arkansasbaptist.org

 

Arkansas Cable Telecomm Assn
Associations
411 S Victory, Ste 201A
Little Rock, AR 72201-2932
501.907.6440

www.arcta.org

Joe Molinaro, Exec Dir joe@arcta.org

 

Arkansas Cattlemen’s Assn
Associations
310 Executive Ct
Little Rock, AR 72205
501.224.2114; FAX: 501.224.5377

www.arbeef.org

Autumn Fuhrman, EVP Autumn@arbeef.org


Arkansas Children’s
Public Relations

Health & Medical
1 Childrens Way, Slot 655
Little Rock, AR 72202-3591
501.364.4300; FAX: 501.364.3988

www.archildrens.org

Dan McFadden, APR, Dir of Mktg, Communications & Branding  mcfaddendc@archildrens.org
Hilary DeMillo, Media Relations Specialist  demillohh@archildrens.org
Rebecca Brockman, Communications/Social Media Specialist  brockmanrs@archldrens.org


Arkansas Department of Career Education
Government
Three Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.682.1701; FAX: 501.682.5117

ace.arkansas.gov

 

Charles "Chip" McAfee, Int. Dir of Communications  charles.mcafee@arkansas.gov

Dustin Branes, Public Info Officer  dustin.barnes@arkansas.gov

 

Arkansas Department of Education
Government
Four Capitol Mall, Rm 404A
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.683.4788; FAX: 501.683.4097

www.arkansased.gov

Kimberly Friedman, Dir of Communications kimberly.friedman@arkansas.gov
Gayle Morris, Communications Mgr
Bobbie Handcock, Webmaster

 

Arkansas Department of Emergency Management
Government
Bldg 9501, Camp Joseph T. Robinson
North Little Rock, AR 72199
501.683.6700; FAX: 501.683.7890

www.adem.arkansas.gov

A. J. Gary, Dir
Tina Owens, Dpty Dir

Dan Noble, Public Info Officer  dan.noble@adem.arkansas.gov

Melody Daniel, Dpty Pub Info Officer melody.daniel@adem.arkansas.gov

 

Arkansas Department of Parks & Tourism
Government
One Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.682.7606; FAX: 501.682.2523

www.arkansas.com
www.arkansasmediaroom.com
facebook.com/ArkansasStateTourism

 

Kane Webb, Exec Dir (x.2535)  kane.webb@arkansas.gov
Jim Dailey, Tourism Dir   jim.dailey@arkansas.gov
Leah DiPietro, Communications Mgr  leah.dipietro@arkansas.gov
Inquiries: info@arkansas.com

 

Arkansas Department of Veterans Affairs
Government
501 Woodlane Dr, Ste 230

Little Rock, AR 72201
501.683.1787; FAX: 501.682.4833

www.veterans.arkansas.gov

Nathaniel Todd, Director  nate.todd@arkansas.gov
Donna Taylor, Exec Asst to the Dir  donna.taylor@arkansas.gov

 

Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
Government
PO Box 2981
Little Rock, AR 72203-2981
#2 Capitol Mall, Little Rock, AR 72201
501.682.3378

www.dws.arkansas.gov

Steve Guntharp, Deputy Dir  steve.guntharp@arkansas.gov

 

Arkansas Economic Development Commission
Government
900 W. Capitol Ave Ste 400, Little Rock, AR 72201
501.682.7306 FAX: 501.682.7499

www.arkansasedc.com

Brandi Hinkle, Dir. of Communications bhinkle@arkansasedc.com
Mike Preston, Exec Dir info@arkansasedc.com

 

Arkansas Educational Television Network (AETN)
Government
350 S Donaghey

Conway, AR 72034
501.682.2386; FAX: 501.537.9815

www.aetn.org


Tony Brooks, AETN Dpty Dir
tbrooks@aetn.org
Julie Thomas, Mktg & Outreach Dir jthomas@aetn.org
Tiffany Head, Public Relations Mgr  thead@aetn.org

 

Arkansas Farm Bureau
Associations
PO Box 31 Little Rock, AR 72203-0031
10720 Kanis Rd Little Rock, AR 72211-3825
501.224.4400; FAX: 501.228.1557

www.arfb.com

Steve Eddington, VP, Public Rel
steve.eddington@arfb.com
Rob Anderson, Public Relations Dir rob.anderson@arfb.com

 

Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care

Health & Medical
1020 W 4th Street, Ste 300
Little Rock, AR 72201

501.212.8600

www.afmc.org

 

Carol Cassill, APR  ccassil@afmc.org

Ray Hanley, Pres/CEO rhanley@afmc.org

  

Arkansas Game & Fish Comm.
Government
#2 Natural Resources Dr
Little Rock, AR 72205
501.223.6342; FAX: 501.223.6447

www.agfc.com

Keith Stephens, Chief Comm kastephens@agfc.state.ar.us
Trey Reid, Asst. Chief of Comm trey.reid@agfc.state.ar.us
Randy Zellers, Asst Chief of Comm randy.zellers@agfc.ar.gov

 

Arkansas Health Care Assn
Associations
1401 W Capitol, Ste 180
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.374.4422; FAX: 501.374.1077

www.arhealthcare.com


Rachel Davis, Exec Dir  rdavis@arhealthcare.com

 

Arkansas Hospital Assn
Associations
419 Natural Resources Dr
Little Rock, AR 72205
501.224.7878; FAX: 501.224.0519

www.arkhospitals.org

Bo Ryall, Pres/CEO boryall@arkhospitals.org
Paul Cunningham, SrVP pcunningham@arkhospitals.org
 

Arkansas Journalism Hall of Fame

Media
PO Box 9054
Fayetteville, AR 72703

214.538.3940

  

John C. "Jack" Rash, Pres jrash2@verizon.net

Gerald Jordan, VP  gjorda@uark.edu

 

Arkansas Living (formerly Rural Arkansas)
Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas
Media
PO Box 510 Little Rock, AR, 72203-0510
One Corporate Way Little Rock, AR 72209
501.570.2311; FAX 501.570.2994

www.ecark.org
www.aecc.com

Sheila Yount, Ed sheila.yount @aeci.com

 

Arkansas Municipal League
Associations
PO Box 38 North Little Rock, AR, 72115-0038
301 W 2nd St North Little Rock, AR 72114
501.374.3484; FAX 501.374.0541

www.arml.org

Don A. Zimmerman, Exec Dir/Pub daz@arml.org
Andrew Morgan, Ed  amorgan@arml.org
Whitnee V. Bullerwell, Communications Dir  wvb@arml.org
Mark Potter, Graphic/Layout Design mpotter@arml.org

 

Arkansas Petroleum Council
Associations
#1 Riverfront Place, Ste 460
North Little Rock, AR 72114
501.375.9964; Fax: 501.378.0290


Tom Parker, Exec Dir

 

Arkansas Pharmacists Assn
417 S Victory
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.372.5250; FAX: 501.372.0546

www.arrx.org

Jordan Foster, Sr Dir of Communications  jordan@arrx.org
Scott Pace, Exec Vice Pres & CEO  scott@arrx.org

 

Arkansas Ready Mixed Concrete Assn
3520 W 69th St, Ste 303
Little Rock, AR 72209
501.663.8335; FAX: 501.404.0304

www.concretearkansas.org

 

Rita Madison, Exec Dir madison.rita@att.net
Charlie Searcy, Pres
Darryl Youngblood, Pres-Elect
Brandy Still, Office Mgr armca@att.net

 

Arkansas School for Mathematics, Sciences and the Arts
200 Whittington Ave
Hot Springs, AR 71901
501.622.5147

www.asmsa.org

Donnie Sewell, Public Info Specialist sewelld@asmsa.org
Corey Alderdice, Dir  alderdicec@asmsa.org

Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce
Associated Industries of Arkansas
PO Box 3645 Little Rock, AR, 72203-3645
1200 W Capitol Ave Little Rock, AR 72201
501.372.2222; FAX: 501.372.2722

www.arkansasstatechamber.com

Jeff Thatcher, Dir, Comm   jthatcher@arkansasstatechamber.com
Randy Zook, Pres/CEO  rzook@arkansasstatechamber.com
Kenneth R. Hall, EVP  khall@arkansasstatechamber.com
Deb Mathis, Mgr, Scheduling & Events  dmathis@arkansasstatechamber.com
Toni Bahn, Dir. Governmental Affairs
Andrew Parker, Dir., Governmental Affairs

 

Arkansas Department of Transportation
PO Box 2261 Little Rock, AR 72203-2261
10324 Interstate 30 Little Rock, AR 72209

501.569.2227; FAX: 501.569.2698

www.ardot.gov

info@ardot.gov

Danny Straessle, Public Info Officer danny.straessle@ardot.gov


Arkansas State Library
900 W Capitol, Ste 100
Little Rock, AR 72201-3108
501.682.2837; FAX: 501.682.1529

www.library.arkansas.gov

Carolyn Ashcraft, State Librarian carolyn@library.arkansas.gov
Danny Koonce, Info Officer danny@library.arkansas.gov
Dwain Gordon, Deputy Dir dwain@library.arkansas.gov


Arkansas State University, Dept of Media
PO Box 1930 ASU
State University, AR 72467-1930
870.972.3070; FAX: 870.972.2997

www.astate.edu

Dr. Osa' Amienyi, Dept Chair  osami@astate.edu

Candace Evans, Advising and Career Center Dir  


Arkansas State University, Communications
PO Box 2220 State University, AR 72467-2220
2105 Aggie Jonesboro, AR 72401
870.972.3820; FAX: 870.972.3693

http://astate.edu

 

Bill Smith, Assoc Vice Chanc. Mktg/Communications  billsmith@astate.edu
Gina Bowman, Dir, Media Relations  gbowman@astate.edu
Van Provence, Asst Dir of Communications  vprovence@astate.edu
Tom Moore, Exec Asst to the Chancellor  tmoore@astate.edu

 

Arkansas Talks
11224 Dr. Martin Luther King Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72202
501.291.3008

www.arkansastalks.org

 

Patricia Rogers-Ward, Chairman/CEO  patward@arkansastalks.org
Annie Abrams, Contributing Editor

 

Arkansas Tech University, Dept of Communication & Journalism
1815 Coliseum Dr CES 124
Russellville, AR 72801-2222
479.964.0889; FAX: 479.964.0899

www.atu.edu/stj/

 

Anthony Caton, Dept Head acaton @atu.edu

 

Arkansas Timber Producers Assn
Associations
2311 Biscayne Dr, Ste 206
Little Rock, AR 72227
501.224.2232; FAX: 501.224.9625
Toll free: 888.403.2232

www.arkloggers.com

Larry Boccarossa, Exec Dir lboccarossa@sbcglobal.net
George Lease, Logger Training & Educ glease7915@aol.com

 

Arkansas' Independent Colleges & Universities
One Riverfront Pl, Ste 610
North Little Rock, AR 72114
501.378.0843; FAX: 501.374.1523

www.arkindccolleges.org

 

Rex Horne, Pres rhorne@arkindcolleges.org                                                  

 

Associated Press
10810 Exec Ctr Dr, Ste 308
Little Rock, AR 72211
501.225.3668; FAX: 501.225.3249
Toll free: 800.715.7291

www.ap.org

 

Jim Clarke, Regional Dir  jclarke@ap.org

Maud Beelman, News Ed  mbeelman@ap.org  

Kelly P. Kissel, News Ed  kkissel@ap.org

Press Releases pebbles@ap.org

Association of Arkansas Counties

1415 W Third St
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.372.7550

www.arcounties.org


Scott Perkins, Communications Director sperkins@arcounties.org
Chris Villines, Exec Dir cvillines@arcounties.org
Elizabeth Sullivan, Exec Asst esullivan@arcounties.org
Christy Smith, Comm Dir   csmith@arcounties.org

 

AT&T Arkansas
1111 W Capitol, Rm 1070
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.373.3330; FAX: 501.373.3090

www.att.com

Melinda Faubel, Dir External Affairs  melinda.faubel@att.com
Rhonda Cline, Dir External Affairs, Jonesboro (870.972.7851)  rk.cline@att.com
Cathy Foraker, Dir External Affairs, Fayetteville (479.571.6604)  cathy.foraker@att.com
Ricky Cross, Dir External Affairs, Fort Smith (479.785.6610)  ricky.cross@att.com
Ronnie Dedman, Dir External Affairs, Little Rock (501.373.8084)  ronald.dedman@att.com


Bear State Financial

900 S Shackleford, Ste 605

Little Rock, AR 72211

501.539.0676; FAX: 501.975.6021
www.bearsatefinancial.com

 

Shelly Loftin, Chief Admin Mktg Officer  sloftin@bearstatebank.com
Jessica Reese, VP Marketing

  

Blagg, Brenda
838 Birwin St.
Fayetteville, AR 72703

479.443.5702
bblaggbusiness@gmail.com


Brainard Publishing
PO Box 8022, Pine Bluff, AR 71611
870.718.3136

www.issuu.com


Beverly Madison, Pub brainpub@hotmail.com

 

Brett, Derwood

92 Evergreen Rd, Mount Ida, AR 71957
870.867.4224

derwood@brettfamily.org

 

CARTI
PO Box 55050 Little Rock, AR 72215
8901 CARTI Way Little Rock, AR 72205
501.906.3000

www.carti.com


Christenson, D. Jeff and Jane
APA Past President
1010 W Central Ave

Harrison, AR 72601
870.715.9812

jeffc@harrisondaily.com

 

CJRW
300 Main

Little Rock, AR 72201
501.975.6251; FAX: 501.975.4241

www.cjrw.com

Darin Gray, Chairman and CEO  darin@cjrw.com
Mark Raines, Dir of Pub Relations  richard.mckeown@cjrw.com
Brian Kratkiewicz, Media Dir  brian.kratkiewicz@cjrw.com

 

Communications Group, The

400 W Capitol, Ste 1391
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.376.8722; FAX: 501.376.9405

www.comgroup.com

Lisa Van Hook, VP/PR Dir  LVanhook@comgroup.com

Dan Cowling, Pres  dancowling@comgroup.com

 

Cranford Co.
524 Main St

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.944.9295

cranfordco.com

Ross Cranford, Founder ross@cranfordco.com  
Jay Cranford, Founder

Chris Cranford, Founder
John Jacobs, Artist

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal