Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, G-I
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z

 
GeoTel—Newz™ Group
Suppliers
PO Box 873
Columbia, MO 65205-0873
573.474.1000
FAX: 573.474.1001
www.newzgroup.com

Brad Buchanan, Pres  bbuchanan@newzgroup.com
Ian Buchanan, VP  ibuchanan@newzgroup.com
Sarah Frieling, Custom Svc  sfrieling@newzgroup.com
Matt Davis, Dir of Mktg  mdavis@newzgroup.com

 

Arkansas Newspaper Clipping Svc
411 S Victory, Ste 201
Little Rock, AR 72201
Toll free: 800.474.1111

Scott Buchanan, VP sbuchanan@newzgroup.com

 

Griffey Agency/DG Attractions
Advertising & Public Relations
PO Box 23515

Little Rock, AR 72221
501.225.6177; FAX: 501.225.0177
www.dgattractions.com

Ken Griffey, Co-owner griffeyinc@sbcglobal.net
Kelly Griffey, Co-owner

 

Harding University
Division of Public Relations
Education
Box 12234

Searcy, AR 72149-2234
501.279.4316; FAX: 501.279.4154
www.harding.edu

David Crouch, Dir, PR  dcrouch@harding.edu
Hanna Owens, Dir, News Svcs  hbowens@harding.edu

 

Henderson State University
Journalism Department
Education
1100 Henderson St., Box 7502
Arkadelphia, AR 71999
870.230.5000; FAX: 870.230.5541
www.hsu.edu

The Oracle
870.230.5221; FAX: 870.230.5549
Mike Taylor, Advisor taylorm@hsu.edu

Hendrix College
Education
1600 Washington Ave
Conway, AR 72032-3080
501.505.2932; FAX: 501.450.4553
www.hendrix.edu

Helen Plotkin, VP for Mktg Communications  plotkin@hendrix.edu
Rob O'Connor, Assoc VP for Mktg Communications  oconno@hendrix.edu
Madison Stewart, Content Specialist  stewartm@hendrix.edu

 

Heritage Health Magazine
Media
PO Box 55300, Little Rock, AR 72215
5100 W 12th St, Little Rock, AR 72215
501.954.7600; FAX: 501.954.7624
www.heritagehealthmagazine.com

 

Pam Brown-Courtney, Pub/Ed pbcourtney@att.blackberry.net

 

Hola! Arkansas
Media
PO Box 25743
Little Rock, AR 72221
501.771.5007; FAX: 877.568.1206
www.hola-arkansas.com

 

Maura L. Yancy, Pub publisher@hola-arkansas.com
Michael Yancy, VP, Sales sales@hola-arkansas.com

 

Hooten, Chris

Individual
808 S Market
Benton, AR 72015
501.778.5555; FAX: 501.778.5040
www.hootens.com

 

Chris Hooten, Pres chris@hootens.com
Chad Hooten, VP
Barry Groomes, Writer
Kyle Thurman, Art Dir
Jef Hall, Writer Production

 

Impact Management Group
Agency
124 W Capitol Ave, Ste 1886
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.244.9600; FAX: 501.244.9601
www.impactmanagement.com

 

Robert Coon, Partner  coon@impactmanagement.com
Terry Benham, Partner  benham@impactmanagement.com
Richard Bearden, Partner  bearden@impactmanagement.com
Clint Reed, Partner creed@impactmanagement.com

Ashley Frans, Account Mgr  ashley@impactmanagement.com

 

Inst. for Rural Journalism and Community Issues
Education
122 Grehan Bldg, Univ. of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0042
859.257.3744; FAX: 859.323.3168
www.ruraljournalism.org

Al Cross, Dir  al.cross@uky.edu
Tim Mandell, Asst
Lars Willnot, Dir, School of Journalism & Communications

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal