Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, J-L
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z


J. Bunch Photography
Media
6012 Sandlin
Texarkana, AR 75503

www.bunchphoto.com

 

John Bunch, Owner  bunchphoto@yahoo.com

Jackson, Jay & Patsy
Individuals
W 5412 Pat Lee Parkway

Rogers, AR 72758
479.636.5609
jandpjackson33@gmail.com

 

Jessica Szenher Consulting
Advertising & Public Relations
2821 Kavanaugh, Ste 2F
Little Rock, AR 72205
501.413.9212


Jessica Szenher, APR, Principal  jszenher@swbell.net

 

John Brown University
Journalism Department
Education
2000 W University St,
Siloam Springs, AR 72761-3036
479.524.7290; FAX: 479.524.9548


Marquita Smith, Assoc Prof of Journalism msmith@jbu.edu


King, Buddy
Individuals
30 Dunham Drive

Texarkana, TX 75503
903.824.8840; FAX: 903.832.1892

 

Lancaster Management
Media
PO Box 609
Gadsen, AL 35902
256.543.3417; FAX: 256.543.3548
Charles Lancaster, Pres  charleslancaster@lminews.com

 

Lieutenant Governor, Office of
Lieutenant Governor Tim Griffin
Government
State Capitol Bldg, Rm 270
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.682.2144; Fax: 501.682.2894
www.arkansas.gov/ltgov/

Kelsi Daniell, Communications Dir  kelsi.daniell@arkansas.gov
Scott Burton, Chief of Staff  scott.burton@arkansas.gov

 

Little Rock Convention & Visitors Bureau
Government
PO Box 3232, Little Rock, AR 72203
101 S Spring St., 4th Floor, Little Rock, AR  72201
501.376.4781
800.844.4781
www.littlerock.com

John Mayner, VP, Mktg & Communications
501.370.3224; jaymaner@littlerock.com
Libby Lloyd, Exec Asst, Communications Mgr
501.370.3248; llloyd@littlerock.com

 

Little Rock Marathon
Miscellaneous
500 W Markham, Room 108
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.371.4639; 501.918.5321

FAX: 501.399.3415
www.littlerockmarathon.com

Geneva Lamm, Executive Director  glamm@littlerock.org
Gina Pharis, Executive Director  gmarchese@littlerock.org

Mike Garrity  mgarrity@littlerock.org

 

Little Rock Sun
Media
2615 W 12th St
Little Rock, AR 72202
832.384.6908; FAX: 1.866.875.0191

 

Julius J. Larry III, Pub  dr.juliusjlarry@yahoo.com
Frankie Gaines, Photographer

 

Lyon College/Marketing & Communications
Education
2300 Highland Rd, Batesville, AR 72501
PO Box 2317 Batesville, AR 72503-2317
870.307.7242; FAX: 870.307.7001
www.lyon.edu

Diane Tebbets, Assoc Dir of Written Communications  diane.tebbets@lyon.edu

Eric Bork, Dir of Mktg & Communications  eric.bork@lyon.edu
John Krueger, Sports Info Dir john.krueger@lyon.edu
Rachel Newell, Communications Specialist  rachel.newell@lyon.edu

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal