Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, M-O
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z

Magie, Mark
Individuals
2824 Foxcroft Rd #42
Little Rock, AR 72227
501. 687.4794
mark.magie@yahoo.com


Mangan Holcomb Partners
Advertising & Public Relations
2300 Cottondale Ln, Ste 300
Little Rock, AR 72202
501.376.0321; Fax: 501.376.6127
www.manganholcomb.com

David Rainwater, CEO
Julie C. Robbins, Assoc Dir of Client Svcs  julie@manganholcomb.com
Barbara King Dozier, Media Dir  barbara@manganholcomb.com

 

Martin-Wilbourn Parners, LLC
Advertising & Public Relations
100 Morgan Keegan, Ste 305
Little Rock, AR 72202
501.537.6600 FAX: 501.537.9923
mwpartners.com

David Martin, Pres & CEO
Carol Storthz, Media Planner  carol.storthz@mwpartners.com

 

McCall, Jim
Individuals
6 Iowa Circle

Little Rock, AR 72227
501.227.5797
jamesmccall@sbcglobal.net

 

Metro Creative Graphics, Inc.
Suppliers
519 8th Ave, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10018-6506
800.223.1600; FAX: 212.967.4602
www.metrocreativegraphics.com

Gwen Tomaselli, Regional Mgr  gtomaselli@metro-email.com

 

Miles, Brenda
Individuals
113 Fineza Way
Hot Springs, AR 71909
501.915.8029
brenstar@att.net

 

Mitchell Communications Group
Agencies
PO Box 1975 Fayetteville, AR 72702

2 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701
479.443.4673; FAX: 479.443.0854
www.mitchcommgroup.com

Elise Mitchell, Pres/CEO  elise.clark@mitchcommgroup.com
Sarah Clark, SrVP, Corp Comm Practice  sarah.clark@mitchcommgroup.com
Sarah Wood, Dir of Mktg  sarah.wood@mitchcommgroup.com
Larry Templeton, CFO  Larry.Templeton@mitchcommgroup.com

 

MonticelloLive.com
Media
478 Medowview Dr. 
Monticello, AR 71655
870.367.0000
MonticelloLive.com

Joe Burgess joe@MonticelloLive.com

 

National Media Associates

Newspaper Brokers
PO Box 2001, Branson, MO 65616
250 Stoneridge, Branson, MO 65616
417.338.6397; FAX: 417.338.6510
www.nationalmediasales.com

Edward Anderson, Broker  brokered1@gmail.com

PO Box 849

Ada, OK 74821
580.421.9600; FAX: 580.272.5070
Tom Bolitho, Broker  bolitho@bolitho.com

 

Neal Moore Creative
Individual
PO Box 13886
Maumelle, AR 72113
501.920.4787
nealmorecreative.com

Neal Moore, owner  neal.moore@sbcglobal.net


North Little Rock Convention & Visitor Bureau
Government
PO Box 5511, North Little Rock, AR 72119-5511
#1 Eldor Johnson Dr, North Little Rock, AR 72118
501.758.1424; FAX: 501.758.5752
www.northlittlerock.org

 

Stephanie Slagle, Public Relations Rep  sslagle@northlittlerock.org

 

Ouachita Baptist University
News Bureau
Education
PO Box 3761, Arkadelphia, AR 71998-0001
410 Ouachita St, Arkadelphia, AR 71998
870.245.5208; FAX: 870.245.5209

www.obu.edu

Trennis Henderson, Asst Dir of Communications  henderson@obu.edu
Brook Zimney, Director of fComm & Marketing  zimneyb@obu.edu

Dr. Jeff Root, Advisor, Signal Student Newspaper  rootj@obu.edu

Department of Mass Communications:
Dr. Deborah Root, Chair  rootd@obu.edu

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal