Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, P-S
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z

Palmer, David
Individuals
67 Valletta Cir
Little Rock, AR 72223
501.804.2495

www.onedayatatime.com

David Palmer, Pres and Chairman  dpalmer@onedayatatime.com
Betty Dickey, Board Member
David L. Palmer, Board Member

Michael A. Palmer, Board Member  michaelapalmer@verizon.net
Christopher L. Palmer, Board Member  clpalmer55@gmail.com

 

Pine Bluff Convention & Visitors Bureau
Government
One Convention Center Plaza
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
870.536.7600; FAX: 870.850.2105

pinebluffcvb.org

Bob Purvis, Exec Dir  bpurvis@pinebluff.com
Greg Gustek, Dir  ggustek@pinebluff.com
Sheri Storie, Dir of Sales  sstorie@cablelynx.com
Susie Madsen, Group Travel Svcs Mgr  smadsen@cablelynx.com

 

Pulaski Technical College
Education
3000 W Scenic Dr,
North Little Rock, AR 72118
501.812.2324; FAX: 501.771.2844

www.pulaskitech.edu

Dr. Margaret A. Ellibee, Pres
Tracy Courage, Communications/Events Mgr
  tcourage@pulaskitech.edu
Tim Jones, Assoc VP for PR/Mktg  htjones@pulaskitech.edu

 

Quattlebaum, Grooms & Tull PLLC
Legal
111 Center St, Ste 1900
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.379.1700; FAX: 501.379.1701

www.QGTlaw.com

 

John Tull, x.1705  jtull@QGTlaw.com
Everett C. "Clarke" Tucker IV, x.1767  ctucker@QGTlaw.com
Vincent O. Chadick, Of Counsel 479-444-5208  vchadick@QGTlaw.com
Amber Davis-Tanner, x.1787  adtanner@QGTlaw.com


Regional Recycling and Waste Reduction District
Government
300 Spring St, Ste 210
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.340.8787; FAX: 501.340.8785
www.regionalrecycling.org

 

John Roberts, Exec. Dir  john.roberts@regionalrecycling.org
Reita Miller, Pub Outreach Spec  Reita.miller@regionalrecycling.org
Carol Bevis, Dpty Dir & Recycling Coord  carol.bevis@regionalrecycling.org
Desi Ledbetter, Comptroller & Human Resources Dir  desi.ledbetter@regionalrecycling.org
Stacy Ford, Coord, Waste Tire Coord  stacy.ford@regionalrecycling.org

 

Rickenbacher Media
Newspaper Brokers
6731 Desco Dr

Dallas, TX 75225
214.384.2779; FAX: 214.369.6496

www.rickenbachermedia.com

 

Ted Rickenbacher  rmedia@msn.com

 

Schexnayder, Charlotte
Individuals
3 Shepherd's Cove #305
Little Rock, AR 72205
870.382.5255

cschexnayder@att.net

 

School of Agriculture, Fisheries & Human Sciences UAPB-SAFHS
Education
1200 N University Ave, Mail Slot 4966
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
870.575.7238; FAX: 870.575.4679

 

Carol Sanders, Writer/Ed  sandersc@uapb.edu
Debbie Archer, Extension Comm Section Leader  tom53_deb58@yahoo.com
Will Hehemann, Extension Specialist — Comm  hehemannw@uapb.com

Brad Mayhugh, Extension Specialist — Graphic Artismayhugh@uapb.com

 

School of Journalism and Media
Education
122 Grehan Bldg, Univ. of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0042
859.257.3744; FAX: 859.323.3168
www.ruraljournalism.org

Al Cross, Dir  al.cross@uky.edu
Tim Mandell, Asst
Lars Willnot, Dir, School of Journalism & Communications

 
Scott, Milton & Margaret
Individuals
1405 Rock Creek Dr

Benton, AR 72019
501.315.9245

MbMeScott@aol.com


Searcy Living
Media
PO Box 1922 Searcy, AR 72145

812 S. Main Searcy, AR 72143
501.368.0095

www.searcyliving.com

 

Christine Walker, Owner  searcyliving@yahoo.com
Garrett Johnson, Art Director

 

The Sells Agency
Advertising & Public Relations
401 W. Capitol Ave
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.666.8926; FAX: 501.663.0329

www.sellsagency.com

 

Mike Sells, CEO  mike@sellsagency.com

Ginger Daril, Sr PR Acct Exec  ginger@sellsagency.com

Matt Ramsey, PR Acct Exec  matt@sellsagency.com

 

Southern Arkansas University
The Bray
Education
SAU Box 9292 Magnolia, AR 71754-9292
100 E University Magnolia, AR 71753
870.235.4263; FAX: 870.235.5005

www.thebray.com

Dan Marsh, Bray Advisor
  danielmarsh@saumag.edu

 

Southwestern Electric Power Co. (SWEPCO)
Utilities
101 W Township

Fayetteville, AR 72703-2823
479.973.2526; FAX: 479.973.2326

www.swepco.com

Peter Main, Consultant, Corp Comm, Fayetteville, AR
  phmain@aep.com
Scott McCloud, Consultant, Corp Comm, Shreveport, LA  srmccloud@aep.com
Carey Sullivan, Dir Comm, Shreveport, LA  casullivan@aep.com
Karen Wissing, Rep, Corp Comm, Shreveport, LA  kewissing@aep.com

 

Stone Ward
Advertising & Public Relations
225 E Markham St
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.375.3003; FAX: 501.375.8314
www.stoneward.com

Millie Ward, Pres  mward@stoneward.com
Lucie Pathmann, Dir of PR  lpathmann@stoneward.com
Brett Parker, Dir of Media Svcs  bparker@stoneward.com

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal