Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, T-V
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z

TB&P: Talk Business & Politics

Natural State Media

Media
PO Box 102
Charleston, AR 72933
501.529.1737

www.talkbusiness.net

Roby Brock, Editor-in-chief  Roby@TalkBusiness.net

Michael Tilley, Editor
Katherine Daniels, VP Sales and Marketing  Katherine@TalkBusiness.net

 

Thompson, John A.
Individuals
7 Pine Tree Pt
North Little Rock, AR 72116-8315
501.374.9557

aufheid@aol.com

  

Steve Trolinger

Individual

PO BOX 1530 Stuart, FL 34995

3602 SE Court Dr. Stuart, FL 34997

479.925.0007

steve.trolinger@gmail.com


United States Department of Agriculture—
Natural Resources Conservation Service
Government
700 W Capitol Ave, Rm 3416, Federal Bldg
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.301.3100; FAX: 855.681.7044
www.ar.nrcs.usda.gov


Reginald L. Jackson, State Pub Affairs Specialist  reginald.jackson@ar.usda.gov
Mike Sullivan, State Conservationist  arstate.conservationist@ar.usda.gov

 

Univ. of Arkansas, Fayetteville
Journalism Dept
Education
116 Kimpel Hall

Fayetteville, AR 72701
479.575.3601; FAX: 479.575.4314

journalism.uark.edu/index.php

 

Larry Foley, Chair  lfoley@uark.edu

Jan Wicks, Vice Chair  lfoley@uark.edu

 

Univ. of Arkansas, Fayetteville
University Relations
Education
Davis Hall 1030 W Maple St

Fayetteville, AR 72701
479.575.3601; FAX: 479.575.4314

www.uark.edu

 

Steve Voorhies, Media Relations Mgr  voorhies@uark.edu

Mark Rushing, Assoc Vice Chancellor for Univ. Relations  markr@uark.edu

Amy Schlesing, Strategic Comm  amys@uark.edu

 

Univ. of Arkansas at Little Rock
School of Mass Communication
Education
2801 S University Ave, 705 Stabler Hall
Little Rock, AR 72204-1099
501.569.3250; FAX: 501.569.8371

www.ualr.edu

Olaf Hoerschelmann, Dir/Prof
  oxhoerschelm@ualr.edu

Kwasi Boateng, Assoc Prof & Grad Coord  kxboateng@ualr.edu
Tim Edwards, Prof  txedwards@ualr.edu
Sonny Rhodes, Assoc Prof, Forum Advisor  cmrhodes@ualr.edu

 

Univ. of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS)
Health & Medical
4301 West Markham, #890
Little Rock, AR 72205
501.686.5686; Fax: 501.686.6020

www.uams.edu/info

Andrea Peel, Assoc Vice Chancellor, Comm & Mktg  andrea@uams.edu

Liz Caldwell, Dir of Communications  liz@uams.edu

Leslie Taylor, Assoc Vice Chancellor, Comm & Mktg  leslie@uams.edu

 

University of Arkansas Systems:
UA, Division of Agriculture
Education
2301 S University Ave
Little Rock, AR 72204
501.671.2126; FAX: 501.671.2121

www.uaex.edu

Mary Hightower, Dir Communications Svcs  mhightower@uaex.edu


Univ. of Central Arkansas
The Echo
Education
UCA Box 5038, Conway, AR 72035
Stanley Russ Hall, Room 220 Conway, AR 72035
501.499.9822

newsroom@ucaecho.net
www.ucaecho.net

David Keith, Advisor dkeith@uca.edu

Editor, ucaechoeditor@gmail.com

Advertising, echonewspaperads@gmail.com

 

University of the Ozarks
Education
415 N College Ave
Clarksville, AR 72830
479.979.1420; FAX: 479.979.1239

www.ozarks.edu

Larry Isch, Dir, PR 
laisch@ozarks.edu
Ramona Cogan, PR Office Mgr  rcogan@ozarks.edu

 

Visit Hot Springs
Government
PO Box 6000 
Hot Springs, AR 71902

134 Convention Blvd Hot Springs, AR 71902

501.321.2835; FAX: 501.620.5009

 

Steve Arrison, Exec Dir  sarrison@hotsprings.org
Marianne Chartrand, Sales Mgr  mchartrand@hotsprings.org
Tammy Clampet, Sales Mgr  tclampet@hotsprings.org
Craig Dumon, Sales Mgr  cdumon@hotsprings.org


Vowell, Inc.
Media
910 W 2nd St, Ste 200
Little Rock, AR 72205
501.244.9700; FAX: 501.244.9705

www.aymag.com


www.amppob.com

 

Vicki Vowell, CEO  vvowell@aymag.com

Missy Penor, Pub  mpenor@aymag.com

Shakira Parks, Office Mgr  admin@aymag.com

Sheila Harrod, Assoc Publisher  sharrod@aymag.com

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal