Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Contact APS, Inc.
Share |

Contact APS, Inc.

 

For marketing/advertising questions or suggestions, please contact:

Ashley Wimberley
Director of marketing
501.374.1500, ext. 114
Fax: 501.374.7509
ashley@arkansaspress.org

 

Rebecca McGraw
Senior Media Planner/Buyer
501.374.1500, ext. 113
Fax: 501.374.7509
rebecca@arkansaspress.org

Eva Bakalekos
Advertising Network sales consultant
501.374.1500, ext. 119
Fax: 501.374.7509
eva@arkansaspress.org

 
Neil McConnell
Marketing consultant
501.374.1500 ext. 112
Fax: 501.374.7509
neil@arkansaspress.org

Bridget Clay
Media buyer
501.374.1500, ext. 102
Fax: 501.374.7509

bridget@arkansaspress.org

Tracy McGraw
Tearsheet Coordinator
501.374.7509, ext. 118

tearsheets@arkansaspress.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal