Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


2018 APA Better Newspaper Advertising

Weekly Winners



(Front row, left to right) Samantha Walker, Advance Monticellonian, Monticello; Kristi Nall, Advance Monticellonian, Monticello; LeAnn Brown, Sheridan Headlight; Daphne Morton, Stone County Leader, Mountain View; Brian Huntley, Northwest Arkansas Democrat-Gazette, Fayetteville; (back row, left to right) Stephanie Dodson, Hot Springs Village Voice; Jennifer Allen, Gatehouse Media; Shantelle Redden, The Times Dispatch, Walnut Ridge; Carrie Johnson, Pacesetting Times, Horseshoe Bend; David Hoye, Carroll County News, Berryville; Ed Coates, Stone County Leader, Mountain View; Opal Dennis, Madison County Record, Huntsville.



The complete winners list can be downloaded by clicking here.


Sign In

Latest News more
There are currently no news items posted.
Calendar more

6/27/2018 » 6/30/2018
2018 APA SuperConvention

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal