Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |


Flexibility and Affordability.

The Arkansas Display Advertising Network (ARDAN) allows you to place a small-space display ad in any or all of four regions in Arkansas for a reduced cost.

With a full circulation of just under one million readers, ARDAN provides you with the flexibility of choosing one of two ad sizes (2x2 or 2x4) and one of two newspaper sections (main news or classifieds) while providing you with a marketing opportunity that no other organization can offer.

Breakdown of Regions:

Northeast (Congressional District 1): Counties include Baxter, Clay, Craighead, Cross, Fulton, Greene, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett, Sharp, Stone and Woodruff

Central (Congressional District 2): Counties include Cleburne, Conway, Faulkner, Garland, Hot Spring, Lonoke, Perry, Pulaski, Saline, Van Buren and White

Northwest (Congressional District 3): Counties include Benton, Boone, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Madison, Marion, Newton, Pope, Scott, Sebastian, Washington and Yell

Southern (Congressional District 4): Counties include Arkansas, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Clark, Cleveland, Columbia, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Lincoln, Little River, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouachita, Pike, Polk, Sevier and Union

Downloadable Pricing, Maps, and Participating Newspapers:

ARDAN Details


Contact  Eva Bakalekos or Neil McConnell for a quote or to get further information

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal