Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, A-C
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z



AARP - Arkansas State Office

ASSOCIATIONS

1701 Centerview Dr, Ste 205

Little Rock, AR 72211

866.554.5379; Fax: 501.227.7710

aarp.org/ar

 

Herb Sanderson, State Dir hsanderson@aarp.org

Lou Tobian, Assoc State Dir, Outreach & Education LTobian@aarp.org

Vanessa Nehus, Assoc State Dir, Advocacy vnehus@aarp.org

Victoria Brown, Assoc State Dir, Communications vibrown@aarp.org

Vivian Ross, Sr Operations Assoc vross@aarp.org

 

 

Arkansas Activities Association

ASSOCIATIONS

3920 Richards St, North Little Rock, AR 72117

501.955.2500; Fax: 501.955.2600

ahsaa.org

 

Lance Taylor, Exec Dir lance@ahsaa.org

Joey Walters, Dpty Exec Dir joey@ahsaa.org

 

 

Arkansas Agriculture Department/

AAD Divisions, including:

Arkansas Forestry Commission,

Arkansas State Plant Board,

Arkansas Livestock & Poultry Comm

GOVERNMENT

1 Natural Resources Dr, Little Rock, AR 72205

501.225.1598

aad.arkansas.gov

 

Bob Midles, Dir of Marketing & Communications Bob.midles@agriculture.arkansas.gov

 

 

Arkansas Arts Center

MISCELLANEOUS

PO Box 2137, Little Rock, AR 72203

501 E 9th, Little Rock, AR 72202

501.372.4000; Fax: 501.375.8053

arkansasartscenter.org

 

Angel Galloway, Dir. Mktg & Communications agalloway@arkansasartscenter.org

 

 

Arkansas Attorney General Leslie Rutledge’s Office

GOVERNMENT

323 Center, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.2007; Fax: 501.682.7395

Arkansasag.gov

 

Amanda Priest, Communications Dir amanda.priest@arkansasag.gov 501.414.2223

Cory Cox, Chief of Staff Cory.cox@arkansasag.gov 501.682.2637

Leslie Rutledge, Attorney General oag@arkansasag.gov

Julie Benafield, Chief Dpty julie.benafield@arkansasag.gov

Consumer Protection Hotline: 800.482.8982

 

 

Arkansas Baptist News

MEDIA

10 Remington Dr, Little Rock, AR 72204

501.376.4791.x5153; Fax: 501.374-2754

arkansasbaptist.org

 

Tim Yarbrough, Exec Dir/Ed tim@arkansasbaptist.org

 

 

Arkansas Cable Telecomm Association

ASSOCIATIONS

411 S Victory, Ste 201A, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.907.6440

arcta.org

 

Joe Molinaro, Ex Dir joe@arcta.org

Curt Stamp, Chmn

Angela DeLille, Sec/Treas

 

 

Arkansas Cattlemen’s Association

ASSOCIATIONS

310 Executive Ct, Little Rock, AR 72205

501.224.2114; Fax: 501.224.5377

arbeef.org

 

Cody Burkham, Exec Vice Pres Cody@arbeef.org

 

 

Arkansas Children’s Hospital -

Public Relations   

HEALTH & MEDICAL

1 Children’s Way, Slot 655, Little Rock, AR 72202

501.364.4300; Fax: 501.364.3988

archildrens.org

 

Hilary DeMillo, Media Relations Manager demillohh@archildrens.org

 

 

Arkansas Department of Career Education

GOVERNMENT

Three Capitol Mall, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.1701; Fax: 501.682.5117

ARCareerEd.org

 

Chip McAfee, Dir of Communications chip.mcafee@arkansas.gov

 

 

Arkansas Department of Education

GOVERNMENT

Four Capitol Mall, Rm 404A

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.683.4788; Fax: 501.683.4097

ArkansasEd.gov

 

Kimberly Friedman, Dir of Communications kimberly.friedman@arkansas.gov

Gayle Morris, Communications Mgr

Bobbie Handcock, Webmaster

 

 

Arkansas Department of Parks & Tourism

GOVERNMENT

One Capitol Mall, Ste 4A-900

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.7606; Fax: 501.682.2523

arkansas.com

Inquiries: info@arkansas.com

 

Jim Dailey, Tourism Dir (x.1088) jim.dailey@arkansas.gov

Leah DiPietro, Communications Mgr leah.dipietro@arkansas.gov

 

 

Arkansas Department of Transportation

GOVERNMENT

PO Box 2261, Little Rock, AR 72203

10324 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72209

501.569.2227

ardot.gov

info@ardot.gov

 

Danny Straessle, Public Info Officer danny.straessle@ardot.gov

 

 

Arkansas Department of Veterans Affairs

GOVERNMENT

501 Woodlane Dr, Ste 230C

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.683.1787; Fax: 501.682.4833

veterans.arkansas.gov

facebook.com/ADVAVets

 

Nathaniel Todd, Director nate.todd@arkansas.gov

Donna Taylor, Exec Asst to the Dir donna.taylor@arkansas.gov

Christian J. Tafner, Interim Deputy Dir chris.tafner@arkansas.gov

Sue Harper, Interim Public Affairs Officer sue.harper@arkansas.gov

 

 

Arkansas Department of Workforce Services

GOVERNMENT

PO Box 2981, Little Rock, AR 72203

#2 Capitol Mall, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.3378

dws.arkansas.gov

 

Steven Guntharp, Deputy Dir of Comm steve.guntharp@arkansas.gov

 

 

Arkansas Economic Development Commission

GOVERNMENT

900 W Capitol Ave, Ste 400

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.1121; Fax: 501.682.7499

501.682.7306

arkansasedc.com

 

Brandi Hinkle, Dir of Communications bhinkle@arkansasedc.com

Mike Preston, Exec Dir info@arkansasedc.com

 

 

Arkansas Educational Television Network (AETN)

GOVERNMENT

350 S Donaghey, Conway, AR 72034

501.682.2386; Fax: 501.537.9815

aetn.org

 

Tiffany Head, Public Relations Mgr thead@aetn.org

Julie Thomas, Mktg & Outreach Dir jthomas@aetn.org

Courtney Pledger, Exec. Dir cpledger@aetn.org

 

 

Arkansas Farm Bureau

ASSOCIATIONS

PO Box 31, Little Rock, AR 72203

10720 Kanis Rd, Little Rock, AR 72211

501.224.4400; Fax: 501.228.1557

arfb.com

 

Steve Eddington, VP of Public Relations steve.eddington@arfb.com

Rob Anderson, Dir of Public Relations rob.anderson@arfb.com

 

 

Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care

HEALTH & MEDICAL

1020 W 4th St, Ste 300, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.212.8600

afmc.org

 

Carol Cassil, APR ccassil@afmc.org

Ray Hanley, Pres/CEO

Jocelyn Craig, Comm Spec jcraig@afmc.org

 

 

Arkansas Game & Fish Commission

GOVERNMENT

#2 Natural Resources Dr, Little Rock, AR 72205

501.223.6378; Fax: 501.223.6447

agfc.com

 

Keith Stephens, Chief of Communications keith.stephens@agfc.ar.gov

Trey Reid, Asst Chief of Communications trey.reid@agfc.ar.gov

Randy Zellers, Asst Chief of Communications randy.zellers@agfc.ar.gov

 

 

Arkansas Health Care Association

ASSOCIATIONS

1401 W Capitol, Ste 180, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.374.4422; Fax: 501.374.1077

arhealthcare.com

 

Rachel Bunch, Exec Dir rbunch@arhealthcare.com

 

 

Arkansas Hospital Association

ASSOCIATIONS

419 Natural Resources Dr, Little Rock, AR 72205

501.224.7878; Fax: 501.224.0519

arkhospitals.org

 

Bo Ryall, Pres/CEO boryall@arkhospitals.org

Jodiane Tritt, EVP jtritt@arkhospitals.org

 

 

Arkansas Journalism Hall of Fame

MEDIA

PO Box 9054, Fayetteville, AR 72703

3419 Summerhill Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72703

214.538.3940

 

John C. “Jack” Rash, Pres jrash@verizon.net

Gerald Jordan, VP gjordan@uark.edu

Donna Lonchar, Organizing Committee

 

 

Arkansas Living -

Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas

MEDIA

PO Box 510, Little Rock, AR 72203

One Cooperative Way, Little Rock, AR 72209

501.570.2311; Fax: 501.570.2994

ecark.org; aecc.com

 

Sheila Yount, Ed sheila.yount@aecc.com

 

 

Arkansas Municipal League

ASSOCIATIONS

PO Box 38, North Little Rock, AR 72115

301 W 2nd St, North Little Rock, AR 72114

501.374.3484; Fax: 501.374.0541

arml.org

 

Mark R. Hayes, Exec Dir/Pub Mhayes@arml.org

Whitnee V. Bullerwell, Deputy Exec Dir wvb@arml.org

Andrew Morgan, Ed amorgan@arml.org

Mark Potter, Graphic/Layout Designer mpotter@arml.org

 

 

Arkansas Pharmacists Association

ASSOCIATIONS

417 S Victory St, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.372.5250; Fax: 501.372.0546

arrx.org

 

Jordan Foster, Dir of Communications jordan@arrx.org

John Vinson, Chief Operating Officer John@arrx.org

 

 

Arkansas Ready Mixed Concrete Association

ASSOCIATIONS

3520 W 69th St, Ste 303, Little Rock, AR 72209

501.663.8335; Fax: 501.404.0304

concretearkansas.org

armca@att.net

 

Rita Madison, Exec Dir madison.rita@att.net

Darryl Youngblood, Pres

Clay McGeorge, Pres-Elec

Shanna Smith,Sec/Tres

Brandy Still, Assc Dir armca@att.net

Charlie Searcy, Past Pres

 

 

Arkansas School for Mathematics, Sciences and the Arts

EDUCATION

200 Whittington Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901

501.622.5147

asmsa.org

 

Donnie Sewell, Public Info Specialist sewelld@asmsa.org

Corey Alderdice, Dir alderdicec@asmsa.org

 

 

Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce - Associated Industries of Arkansas

ASSOCIATIONS

PO Box 3645, Little Rock, AR 72203

1200 W Capitol Ave, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.372.2222; Fax: 501.372.2722

arkansasstatechamber.com

 

Jeff Thatcher, Dir of Communications jthatcher@arkansasstatechamber.com

Randy Zook, Pres/CEO rzook@arkansasstatechamber.com

Kenneth R. Hall, Executive VP khall@arkansasstatechamber.com

Deb Mathis, Mgr, Sheduling & Events dmathis@arkansasstatechamber.com

Toni Bahn, Dir of Governmental Affairs

Andrew Parker, Dir of Governmental Affairs

 

 

Arkansas State Library

GOVERNMENT

900 W Capitol, Ste 100, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.2837; Fax: 501.682.1899

library.arkansas.gov

 

Carolyn Ashcraft, State Librarian carolyn@library.arkansas.gov

Danny Koonce, Info Officer danny@library.arkansas.gov

Jennifer Chilcoat, Deputy Dir jenniferc@library.arkansas.gov

 

 

Arkansas State University -Department of Media

EDUCATION

PO Box 1930 ASU, State University, AR 72467

870.972.3070; Fax: 870.972.2997

astate.edu

 

Dr. Osa’ Amienyi, Dept Chair osami@astate.edu

Kimberly McDaniel, Dept Admin Specialist

Candace Evans, Career Center Dir caevans@astate.edu

 

 

Arkansas State University - Communications

EDUCATION

PO Box 2220, State University, AR 72467

2105 Aggie, Jonesboro, AR 72401

870.972.3820; Fax: 870.972.3693

astate.edu

 

Bill Smith, Assoc. Vice Chancellor Marketing & Comm billsmith@astate.edu

Gina Bowman, Dir of Media Relations gbowman@astate.edu

Van Provence, Asst Dir Media Relations vprovence@astate.edu

Tom Moore, Dir of University Communications tmoore@astate.edu

 

 

Arkansas Tech University - Department of Communications & Journalism

EDUCATION

1815 Coliseum Dr, CES 124

Russellville, AR 72801

479.964.0889; Fax: 479.964.0899

atu.edu/stj/

 

Anthony Caton, Dept Head acaton@atu.edu

 

 

Arkansas Timber Producers Association

ASSOCIATIONS

2311 Biscayne Dr, Ste 206, Little Rock, AR 72227

501.224.2232; Fax: 501.224.9625

Toll free: 888.403.2232

arkloggers.com

 

Larry Boccarossa, Exec Dir lboccarossa@sbcglobal.net

George Lease, Dir of Logger Training & Educ glease7915@aol.com

 

 

Associated Press 

MEDIA

1401 W Capitol Ave, Ste 255

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.225.3668; Fax: 501.225.3249

Toll Free: 800.715.7291

ap.org

 

Jim Clarke, Regional Director jclarke@ap.org 303.825.0123

Maud Beelman, Editor mbeelman@ap.org 972.991.2100

Andrew DeMillo, Capitol Correspondent ademillo@ap.org 501.225.3668

Kim Johnson, News Ed kjohnson@ap.org 972.991.2100

Press Releases: pebbles@ap.org

 

 

Association of Arkansas Counties

ASSOCIATIONS

1415 W Third St, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.372.7550; 501.372.0611

arcounties.org

 

Chris Villines, Exec Dir cvillines@arcounties.org

Anne Baker, Exec Asst abaker@arcounties.org

Christy Smith, Communications Director csmith@arcounties.org

Holland Doran, Communications Coord

 

 

Atkins Chronicle Monthly

MEDIA

204 Ave 1, Northeast

Atkins, AR 72823

479-857-3477

Van Tyson, Pub

Ginne Tyson, Co-Pub

Beverly  Davis, ME

 

 

AT&T Arkansas    

COMMUNICATIONS

Victory Bldg, 1401 W Capitol Ave, Ste 420, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.373.3330; Fax: 501.373.3090

att.com

 

Melinda Faubel, Little Rock, Dir External Affairs melinda.faubel@att.com

Rhonda Cline, Jonesboro, Dir External Affairs rk.cline@att.com 870.972.7851

Cathy Foraker, Fayetteville, Dir External Affairs cathy.foraker@att.com 479.571.6604

Ricky Cross, Fort Smith, Dir External Affairs ricky.cross@att.com 479.785.6610

 

 

Black River Technical College

EDUCATION

P.O. Box 468, Pocahontas, AR 72455

870.248.4000

www.blackrivertech.org

 

Karen Liebhaber, VP of Inst. Adv Karenl@blackrivertech.edu

Ann Savage, Dir of Marketing

Holly Looney, Development Coord

Shawna Lepard, Admin Inst Adv

 

 

Blagg, Brenda       

INDIVIDUALS

838 Birwin St, Fayetteville, AR 72703

479.443.5702

bblaggbusiness@gmail.com

 

 

Brainard Publishing

MEDIA

PO Box 8022, Pine Bluff, AR 71611

870.692.7980

Beverly Madison, Pub brainpub@hotmail.com

 

 

Brett, Derwood     

INDIVIDUALS

92 Evergreen Rd, Mount Ida, AR 71957

870.867.4224

derwood@brettfamily.org

 

 

CARTI                     

HEALTH & MEDICAL

PO Box 55050, Little Rock, AR 72215

8901 CARTI Way, Little Rock, AR 72205

501.906.3000

carti.com

 

Melissa Masingill, VP of Business Devl 501.660.7630 melissa.masingill@carti.com

Jennifer McConser, Marketing Coord jmcconser@carti.com

 

 

Christenson, D. Jeff and Jane

INDIVIDUAL

1010 W Central Ave, Harrison, AR 72601

Jeff Christenson 870.715.9812 djeffchristenson@gmail.com

Jane Christenson 870.715.9555 janedchristenson@gmail.com

 

 

CJRW                     

ADVERTISING, PUBLIC RELATIONS & DIGITAL

300 Main St, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.975.6251; Fax: 501.975.4241

cjrw.com

 

Jill Joslin, CJRW Pres jill.joslin@cjrw.com

Darin Gray, Chmn/CEO darin.gray@cjrw.com

Mark Raines, Dir of Public Relations mark.raines@cjrw.com

Brian Kratkiewicz, Media Dir brian.kratkiewicz@cjrw.com

 

 

The Communications Group, Inc.

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

400 W Capitol, Ste 1391, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.376.8722; Fax: 501.376.9405

comgroup.com

 

Dan Cowling, Pres/CEO dancowling@comgroup.com

Lisa Van Hook, EVP/Dir of Client Services lvanhook@comgroup.com

David Fahr, Media Dir dfahr@comgroup.com

 

 

Culturally Connected Communications

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

6 Delray Drive

501.291.2306

Little Rock, AR 72227

Pam Jones, Pres. pam@thec3firm.com

culturallyconnectedcommunications.com

 

 

Cranford Co.

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

512 Main St, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.944.9295

cranfordco.com

 

Ross Cranford, Founder ross@cranfordco.com

Jay Cranford, Founder

Chris Cranford, Founder

John Jacobs, Artist


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal