Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, A-C
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z



AARP - Arkansas State Office

ASSOCIATIONS

1701 Centerview Dr, Ste 205

Little Rock, AR 72211

866.554.5379; Fax: 501.227.7710

aarp.org/ar

 

Herb Sanderson, State Dir hsanderson@aarp.org

Lou Tobian, Assoc State Dir, Outreach & Education tobian@aarp.org

Vanessa Nehus, Assoc State Dir, Advocacy vnehus@aarp.org

Vivian Ross, Sr Operations Assoc vross@aarp.org

 

 

Arkansas Activities Association

ASSOCIATIONS

3920 Richards St

North Little Rock, AR 72117

501.955.2500; Fax: 501.955.2600

ahsaa.org

 

Lance Taylor, Exec Dir lance@ahsaa.k12.ar.us

Joey Walters, Dpty Exec Dir joey@ahsaa.k12.ar.us

 

 

Arkansas Agriculture Department/AAD Divisions, including:

Arkansas Forestry Commission, Arkansas State Plant Board, Arkansas Livestock & Poultry Commission

GOVERNMENT

1 Natural Resources Dr

Little Rock, AR 72205

501.516.6255

aad.arkansas.gov

 

Adriane Barnes, Dir of Communications adriane.barnes@arkansas.gov

 

 

Arkansas Art Center

MISCELLANEOUS

PO Box 2137, Little Rock, AR 72203

501 E 9th, Little Rock, AR 72202

501.372.4000; Fax: 501.375.8053

arkansasartscenter.org

 

Angel Galloway, Dir, Mktg & Communications agalloway@arkansasartscenter.org

 

 

Arkansas Attorney General Leslie Rutledge's Office

GOVERNMENT

323 Center, Suite 200

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.2007; Fax: 501.682.7395

Arkansasag.gov

 

Judd Deere, Communications Dir 

    judd.deere@arkansasag.gov

    501.682.0517

Carl Vogelpohl, Chief of Staff

    carl.vogelpohl@arkansasag.gov

    501.682.2637

Leslie Rutledge, Attorney General

    aag@arkansasag.gov

Julie Benafield, Chief Dpty

    julie.benafield@arkansasag.gov

Consumer Protection Hotline: 800.482.8982

 

 

Arkansas Baptist News (ANB)

MEDIA

10 Remington Dr

Little Rock, AR 72204

501.376.4791.x5153; Fax: 501.374-2754

arkansasbaptist.org

 

Tim Yarbrough, Exec Dir/Ed tim@arkansasbaptist.org


 

Arkansas Cable Telecomm Association

ASSOCIATIONS

411 S Victory, Ste 201A

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.907.6440

arcta.org

 

Joe Molinaro, Ex Dir joe@arcta.org

Curt Stamp, Chmn

Angela DeLille, Sec/Treas


 

Arkansas Cattlemen’s Association

ASSOCIATIONS

310 Executive Ct

Little Rock, AR 72205

501.224.2114; Fax: 501.224.5377

arbeef.org

 

Autumn Fuhrman, Managing Editor autumn@arbeef.org

 


Arkansas Children’s Hospital - Public Relations

HEALTH & MEDICAL

1 Children’s Way, Slot 655

Little Rock, AR 72202

501.364.4300; Fax: 501.364.3988

archildrens.org

 

Dan McFadden, APR, Dir of Mktg, Communications & Branding mcfaddendc@archildrens.org

Hilary DeMillo, Sr Media Relations Specialist demillohh@archildrens.org

Rebecca Brockman, Comm/Social MediaSpecialist brockmanrs@archildrens.org



Arkansas Department of Career Education

GOVERNMENT

Three Capitol Mall

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.1701; Fax: 501.682.5117

ace.arkansas.gov

 

Charles “Chip” McAfee, Interim Dir ofCommunications charles.mcafee@arkansas.gov

Dustin Barnes, Public Information Coord dustin.barnes@arkansas.gov

 

 

Arkansas Department of Education

GOVERNMENT

Four Capitol Mall, Rm 404A

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.683.4788; Fax: 501.683.4097

ArkansasEd.gov

 

Kimberly Friedman, Dir of Communications kimberly.friedman@arkansas.gov

Gayle Morris, Communications Mgr

Bobbie Handcock, Webmaster

 

 

Arkansas Department of Parks & Tourism

GOVERNMENT

One Capitol Mall, Ste 4A-900

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.7606; Fax: 501.682.2523

arkansas.com

 

Kane Webb, Exec Dir kane.webb@arkansas.gov (x. 2535)

Jim Dailey, Tourism Dir jim.dailey@arkansas.gov (x.1088)

Leah DiPietro, Communications Mgr leah.dipietro@arkansas.gov

Inquiries: info@arkansas.com

 

 

Arkansas Department of Transportation

GOVERNMENT

PO Box 2261, Little Rock, AR 72203

10324 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72209

501.569.2227; Fax: 501.569.2698

ardot.gov

 

Danny Straessle, Public Info Officer danny.straessle@ardot.gov

info@ardot.gov

 

 

Arkansas Department of Veterans Affairs

GOVERNMENT

501 Woodlane Dr, Ste 230C

 Little Rock, AR 72201

501.683.1787; Fax: 501.682.4833

veterans.arkansas.gov

facebook.com/ADVAVets

 

Nathaniel Todd, Director nate.todd@arkansas.gov

Karen Watkins, Chief of Staff/CFO karen.e.watkins@arkansas.gov

Donna Taylor, Exec Asst to the Dir donna.taylor@arkansas.gov


 

Arkansas Department of Workforce Services

GOVERNMENT

PO Box 2981, Little Rock, AR 72203

#2 Capitol Mall, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.3378

dws.arkansas.gov

 

Steven Guntharp, Deputy Dir of Comm steve.guntharp@arkansas.gov

 

 Arkansas Economic Development Commission

GOVERNMENT

900 W Capitol Ave, Ste 400

 Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.1121; Fax: 501.682.7499

501.682.7306

arkansasedc.com

 

Brandy Hinkle, Dir of Communications bhinkle@arkansasedc.com

Mike Preston, Exec Dir info@arkansasedc.com

 

 

Arkansas Educational Television Network (AETN)

GOVERNMENT

350 S Donaghey

Conway, AR 72034

501.682.2386; Fax: 501.537.9815

aetn.org

 

Tiffany Head, Public Relations Mgr thead@aetn.org

Julie Thomas, Mktg & Outreach Dir jthomas@aetn.org

Courtney Pledger, Exec. Dir cpledger@aetn.org

Tony Brooks, AETN Dpty Dir tbrooks@aetn.org

 


Arkansas Farm Bureau

ASSOCIATIONS

PO Box 31, Little Rock, AR 72203

10720 Kanis Rd, Little Rock, AR 72211

501.224.4400; Fax: 501.228.1557

arfb.com

 

Steve Eddington, VP of Public Relations steve.eddington@arfb.com

Rob Anderson, Dir of Public Relations rob.anderson@arfb.com

 

 

Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care

HEALTH & MEDICAL

1020 W 4th St, Ste 300

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.212.8600

afmc.org

 

Carol Cassil, APR ccassil@afmc.org

Ray Hanley, Pres/CEO rhanley@afmc.org

Jocelyn Craig, Comm Spec jcraig@afmc.org


  

Arkansas Game & Fish Commission

GOVERNMENT

#2 Natural Resources Dr

Little Rock, AR 72205

501.223.6378; Fax: 501.223.6447

agfc.com

 

Keith Stephens, Chief of Communications keith.stephens@agfc.ar.gov

Trey Reid, Asst Chief of Communications trey.reid@agfc.ar.gov

Randy Zellers, Asst Chief of Communications randy.zellers@agfc.ar.gov


 

Arkansas Health Care Association

ASSOCIATIONS

1401 W Capitol, Ste 180

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.374.4422; Fax: 501.374.1077

arhealthcare.com

 

Rachel Davis, Exec Dir rdavis@arhealthcare.com

 

 

Arkansas Hospital Association

ASSOCIATIONS

419 Natural Resources Dr

Little Rock, AR 72205

501.224.7878; Fax: 501.224.0519

arkhospitals.org

 

Bo Ryall, Pres/CEO boryall@arkhospitals.org

Paul Cunningham, EVP pcunningham@arkhospitals.org

 


Arkansas Journalism Hall of Fame

MEDIA

PO Box 9054, Fayetteville, AR 72703

3419 Summerhill Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72703

214.538.3940

 

John C. “Jack” Rash, Pres jrash@verizon.net

Gerald Jordan, VP gjorda@uark.edu

Donna Lonchar, Organizing Committee


 

Arkansas Living - Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas

MEDIA

PO Box 510, Little Rock, AR 72203

One Cooperative Way, Little Rock, AR 72209

501.570.2311; Fax: 501.570.2994

ecark.org; aecc.com

 

Sheila Yount, Ed sheila.yount@aeci.com

 

 

Arkansas Municipal League

ASSOCIATIONS

PO Box 38, North Little Rock, AR 72115

301 W 2nd St, North Little Rock, AR 72114

501.374.3484; Fax: 501.374.0541

arml.org

 

Don A. Zimmerman, Exec Dir/Pub daz@arml.org

Whitnee V. Bullerwell, Communications Dirwvb@arml.org

Andrew Morgan, Ed amorgan@arml.org

Mark Potter, Graphic/Layout Designer mpotter@arml.org

 

 

Arkansas Petroleum Council

ASSOCIATIONS

1 Riverfront Place, Ste 460

North Little Rock, AR 72114

501.375.9964; Fax: 501.378.0290

 

Tom Parker, Exec Dir parkert@api.org

 

  

Arkansas Pharmacists Association

ASSOCIATIONS

417 S Victory St, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.372.5250; Fax: 501.372.0546

arrx.org

 

Jordan Foster, Dir of Communications jordan@arrx.org

Scott Pace, Exec Vice President, CEO scott@arrx.org

 

 

Arkansas Ready Mixed Concrete Association

ASSOCIATIONS

3520 W 69th St, Ste 303

Little Rock, AR 72209

501.663.8335; Fax: 501.404.0304

concretearkansas.org

armca@att.net

 

Rita Madison, Exec Dir madison.rita@att.net

Charlie Searcy, Pres 

Darryl Youngblood, Pres-Elect 

Brandy Still, Office Mgr armca@att.net

Clay McGeorge, Sec/Tres

 

 

Arkansas School for Mathematics, Sciences and the Arts

EDUCATION

200 Whittington Ave

Hot Springs, AR 71901

501.622.5147

asmsa.org

 

Donnie Sewell, Public Info Specialist sewelld@asmsa.org

Corey Alderdice, Dir alderdice@asmsa.org

 

Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce - Associated Industries of Arkansas

ASSOCIATIONS

PO Box 3645, Little Rock, AR 72203

1200 W Capitol Ave, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.372.2222; Fax: 501.372.2722

arkansasstatechamber.com

 

Jeff Thatcher, Dir of Communications jthatcher@arkansasstatechamber.com

Randy Zook, Pres/CEO rzook@arkansasstatechamber.com

Kenneth R. Hall, Executive VP khall@arkansasstatechamber.com

Deb Mathis, Mgr, Sheduling & Events dmathis@arkansasstatechamber.com

Toni Bahn, Dir of Governmental Affairs

Andrew Parker, Dir of Governmental Affairs

 

 

Arkansas State Library

GOVERNMENT

900 W Capitol, Ste 100

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.2837; Fax: 501.682.1899

library.arkansas.gov

 

Carolyn Ashcraft, State Librarian carolyn@library.arkansas.gov

Danny Koonce, Info Officer danny@library.arkansas.gov

Dwain Gordon, Deputy Dir dwain@library.arkansas.gov

 


Arkansas State University, Deptartment of Media

EDUCATION

PO Box 1930 ASU

State University, AR 72467

870.972.3070; Fax: 870.972.2997

astate.edu

 

Dr. Osa’ Amienyi, Dept Chair osami@astate.edu

Candace Evans, Career Center Dir caevans@astate.edu

 


Arkansas State University - Communications

EDUCATION

PO Box 2220, State University, AR 72467

2105 Aggie, Jonesboro, AR 72401

870.972.3820; Fax: 870.972.3693

astate.edu

 

Bill Smith, Assoc. Vice Chancellor Marketing & Comm billsmith@astate.edu

Gina Bowman, Dir of Media Relations gbowman@astate.edu

Van Provence, Asst Dir Media Relations vprovence@astate.edu

Tom Moore, Dir of University Communications tmoore@astate.edu


 

Arkansas Talks

MEDIA

PO Box 164409

Little Rock, AR 72216

501.291.3008

 

Patricia Rogers-Ward, Chairman/CEO patward@arkansastalks.org

Annie Abrams, Contributing Ed

Rene Henderson, Special Correspondent


 

Arkansas Tech University - Department of Communication & Journalism

EDUCATION

1815 Coliseum Dr, CES 124

 Russellville, AR 72801

479.964.0889; Fax: 479.964.0899

atu.edu/stj/

 

Anthony Caton, Dept Head acaton@atu.edu


 

Arkansas Timber Producers Association

ASSOCIATIONS

2311 Biscayne Dr, Ste 206

Little Rock, AR 72227

501.224.2232; Fax: 501.224.9625

Toll free: 888.403.2232

arkloggers.com

 

Larry Boccarossa, Exec Dir lboccarossa@sbcglobal.net

George Lease, Dir of Logger Training & Educ glease7915@aol.com

 

 

Arkansas' Independent Colleges & Universities

ASSOCIATIONS

One Riverfront Pl, Ste 610

North Little Rock, AR 72114

501.378.0843; Fax: 501.374.1523

arkindcolleges.org

 

Rex Horne, Pres rhorne@arkindcolleges.org

 

 

Associated Press

MEDIA

1401 W Capitol Ave, Ste 255

 Little Rock, AR 72201

501.225.3668; Fax: 501.225.3249

Toll Free: 800.715.7291

ap.org

 

Jim Clarke, Regional Director

    jclarke@ap.org

    303.825.0123

Maud Beelman, Editor

    mbeelman@ap.org

    972.991.2100

Kelly P. Kissel, Supervisory Correspondent

    kkissel@ap.org

    501.225.3668

Kim Johnson, News Ed

    kjohnson@ap.org

    972.991.2100

Press Releases: pebbles@ap.org



Association of Arkansas Counties

ASSOCIATIONS

1415 W Third St

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.372.7550; 501.372.0611

arcounties.org

 

Chris Villines, Exec Dir cvillines@arcounties.org

Elizabeth Sullivan, Exec Asst esullivan@arcounties.org

Christy Smith, Communications Director csmith@arcounties.org

Holland Doran, Communications Coord

 

 

AT&T Arkansas

COMMUNICATIONS

1111 W Capitol, Rm 1070

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.373.3330; Fax: 501.373.3090

att.com

 

Melinda Faubel, Little Rock, Dir External Affairs

    melinda.faubel@att.com

Rhonda Cline, Jonesboro, Dir External Affairs 

    rk.cline@att.com

    870.972.7851

Cathy Foraker, Fayetteville, Dir External Affairs

    cathy.foraker@att.com

    479.571.6604

Ricky Cross, Fort Smith, Dir External Affairs

    ricky.cross@att.com

    479.785.6610

Ronnie Dedman, Little Rock, Dir External Affairs

    ronald.dedman@att.com

    501.373.8084

 


Bear State Financial

MISCELLANEOUS

900 S Shackleford, Ste 401

Little Rock, AR 72211

501.539.0676; Fax: 501.907.5351

bearstatebank.com

 

Shelly Loftin, Chief Admin Officer sloftin@bearstatebank.com

Jessica Reese, Marketing Dir

  

 

Blagg, Brenda

INDIVIDUALS

838 Birwin St

Fayetteville, AR 72703

479.443.5702

bblaggbusiness@gmail.com

 


Brainard Publishing

MEDIA

PO Box 8022

Pine Bluff, AR 71611

870.692.7980

 

Beverly Madison, Pub brainpub@hotmail.com


 

Brawner, Steve

INDIVIDUALS

P.O. Box 925

Bryant, AR 72089

Independentarkansas.com

Brawnersteve@mac.com

 

 

Brett, Derwood

INDIVIDUALS

92 Evergreen Rd

Mount Ida, AR 71957

870.867.4224

derwood@brettfamily.org

 

 

CARTI

HEALTH & MEDICAL

PO Box 55050, Little Rock, AR 72215

8901 CARTI Way, Little Rock, AR 72205

501.906.3000

carti.com

 

Rebecca Pearrow, VP of Business Devl 501.660.7630

Jennifer McConser, Marketing Coord jmcconser@carti.com



Christenson, D. Jeff and Jane

INDIVIDUAL

1010 W Central Ave

Harrison, AR 72601

870.715.9812

Jeff Christenson

    djeffchristenson@gmail.com

Jane Christenson

    janedchristenson@gmail.com

 

  

CJRW

ADVERTISING, PUBLIC RELATIONS & DIGITAL

300 Main St

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.975.6251; Fax: 501.975.4241

cjrw.com

 

Jill Joslin, CJRW Pres jill.joslin@cjrw.com

Darin Gray, Chmn/CEO darin.gray@cjrw.com

Mark Raines, Dir of Public Relations mark.raines@cjrw.com

Brian Kratkiewicz, Media Dir brian.kratkiewicz@cjrw.com

 

  

Communications Group, The

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

400 W Capitol, Ste 1391

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.376.8722; Fax: 501.376.9405

comgroup.com

 

Lisa Van Hook, EVP/Dir of Client Services lvanhook@comgroup.com

Dan Cowling, Pres/CEO dancowling@comgroup.com


 

Cranford Co.

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

524 Main St

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.944.9295

cranfordco.com

 

Ross Cranford, Founder ross@cranfordco.com

Jay Cranford, Founder

Chris Cranford, Founder

John Jacobs, Artist


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal