Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, D-F
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z

 


Davidson, Jim

INDIVIDUALS

Nationally Syndicated Columnist

2 Bentley Dr

Conway, AR 72034

800.242.2618; Cell: 501-499-2179

Fax: 501.450.7743

jimdavidsoncolumn.com

jimdavidson@conwaycorp.net

 


Dempsey, Joe

INDIVIDUALS

13 Southern Pines Dr

Pine Bluff, AR 71603

870.550.0191

joedempseyphoto.com

jdempsey@cablelynx.com

 

 

Department of Arkansas Heritage

GOVERNMENT

1100 North St, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.324.9150; Fax: 501.324.9154

arkansasheritage.com

 

Stacy Hurst, Dir stacy.hurst@arkansas.gov

Melissa Whitfield, Dir of Communications melissa.whitfield@arkansas.gov

 

 

Dhouibi, Hatem

Individual

9505 Chad Colley Blvd, #3007

Fort Smith, AR 72916

479.222.2095

hatem.dhwibi@gmail.com



Editorial Associates, Inc.

INDIVIDUALS

PO Box 25874

Little Rock, AR 72221

501.221.0671

Steve Barnes sbarnes05@sprynet.com

 

  

Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas

UTILITIES

PO Box 194208, Little Rock, AR 72219

1 Cooperative Way, Little Rock, 72219

501.570.2296; Fax: 501.570.2996

ecark.org

 

Rob Roedel, Mgr of Corp Communications rob.roedel@aecc.com



Entergy Arkansas

UTILITIES

PO Box 551, Little Rock, AR 72203

425 W Capitol Ave, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.377.4382; Fax: 501.377.3559

entergyarkansas.com

 

Alison M. Melson, APR, Communications Mgr mmelson@entergy.com

Kerri Case, Senior Comm Specialist kcase@entergy.com

 

Entergy — Headquarters

PO Box 61000, New Orleans, LA 70161

504.576.2547; Fax: 504.576.2975


 

Forester, Kim

INDIVIDUALS

PO Box 5586

Jacksonville, AR 72078

501.663.9491; Fax: 501.663.2694

kim@targetprintinginc.com

 

 

Friendship Community Care

HEALTH & MEDICAL

PO Drawer 2109, Russellville, AR 72811

920 N University Dr, Russelville, AR 72811

479.967.2322; Fax: 479.967.2876

friendshipcommunitycare.org

fccare.org

 

Cindy Mahan, CEO mahanc@fccare.org

Angela Traweck, COO trawecka@fccare.org

Marcia Brown, CFO brownm@fccare.org

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal