Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, D-F
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z

 


Davidson, Jim  

INDIVIDUALS

Nationally Syndicated Columnist

2 Bentley Dr, Conway, AR 72034

Cell: 501.499.2179

Fax: 501.450.7743

jimdavidsoncolumn.com

jimdavidson@conwaycorp.net

 

 

Dempsey, Joe  

INDIVIDUALS

13 Southern Pines Dr, Pine Bluff, AR 71603

870.550.0191

joedempseyphoto.com

jdempsey@cablelynx.com

 

 

Department of Arkansas Heritage

GOVERNMENT

1100 North St, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.324.9150; Fax: 501.324.9154

arkansasheritage.com

 

Stacy Hurst, Dir stacy.hurst@arkansas.gov

Melissa Whitfield, Dir of Communications melissa.whitfield@arkansas.gov

 

 

The Design Group Advertising

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

400 W Capitol, Ste 1802, Little Rock, AR 72202

501.492.4900, FAX:  501.492.4905

Telly Noel, COO/Media Dir

telly@designgroupmarketing.com

Myron Jackson, CEO

Stephanie Jackson, PR Dir

LC Rapert, PR Specialist

 

 

Editorial Associates, Inc.

INDIVIDUALS

PO Box 25874, Little Rock, AR 72221

501.221.0671

Steve Barnes sbarnes05@sprynet.com

 

 

Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas

UTILITIES

PO Box 194208, Little Rock, AR 72219

1 Cooperative Way, Little Rock, 72219

501.570.2296; Fax: 501.570.2996

ecark.org

 

Rob Roedel, Dir of Corp Communications rob.roedel@aecc.com

 

 

Entergy Arkansas

UTILITIES

PO Box 551, Little Rock, AR 72203

425 W Capitol Ave, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.377.4382; Fax: 501.377.3559

entergyarkansas.com

 

Alison M. Melson, APR, Communications Mgr mmelson@entergy.com

Kerri Case, APR, Senior Comm Specialist kcase@entergy.com

Entergy — Headquarters

PO Box 61000, New Orleans, LA 70161

504.576.2547; Fax: 504.576.2975

 

 

Entertainment Fort Smith Magazine

MEDIA

PO Box 1341, Fort Smith, AR 72901

316 N 7th St, Fort Smith, AR 72901

479.494.1888; Fax: 479.494.1885

efortsmith.com.com

 

Lynn Wasson, ME/Pub lynnwasson@efortsmith.com

Linda Seubold, Ed/Pub

Donna Carter Payne, Sr Ed

Linda Gilham Elmore, Sales Mgr

 

 

Fellone, Frank

INDIVIDUALS

23 Kings River Road

North Little Rock, AR 72216

fjfellone@gmail.com

 

 

Forester, Kim   

INDIVIDUALS

PO Box 5586, Jacksonville, AR 72078

501.663.9491; Fax: 501.663.2694

kim@targetprintinginc.com

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal