Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, G-I
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z

 
GeoTel—Newz™ Group

SUPPLIERS

PO Box 873

Columbia, MO 65205

573.474.1000; Fax: 573.474.1001

newzgroup.com

 

Brad Buchanan, President bbuchanan@newzgroup.com

Ian Buchanan, VP ibuchanan@newzgroup.com

Sarah Frieling, Custom Svc sfrieling@newzgroup.com

 

Arkansas Newspaper Clipping Service

411 S Victory, Ste 201

Little Rock, AR 72201

Toll Free: 800.474.1111

Ian Buchanan, VP ibuchanan@newzgroup.com

  

 

Griffey Agency/DG Attractions

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

PO Box 23515

Little Rock, AR 72221

501.225.6177; Fax: 501.225.0177

dgattractions.com

 

griffeyinc@sbcglobal.net

Ken Griffey, Co-owner

Kelly Griffey, Co-owner

 

 

Harding University - Division of Public Relations

EDUCATION

Box 12234

Searcy, AR 72149

501.279.4316; Fax: 501.279.4154

harding.edu

 

Jana Rucker, VP for University Comm/Mktg jlrucker@harding.edu

Jonathan B. Murphy, Dir, News Svcs murphy@harding.edu

 

  

Henderson State University - Communications Department

EDUCATION

1100 Henderson St, Box 7502

Arkadelphia, AR 71999

870.230.5000; Fax: 870.230.5541

hsu.edu

 

Michael Ray Taylor, Chair, Comm & Theatre Arts taylorm@hsu.edu

Steve Listopad, Lecturer in Comm listops@hsu.edu



Hendrix College

EDUCATION

1600 Washington Ave

Conway, AR 72032

501.505.2932; Fax: 501.450.4553

hendrix.edu

 

Rob O’Connor, Assoc VP for Mktg Communications oconnor@hendrix.edu


 

Heritage Health Magazine

MEDIA

PO Box 55300, Little Rock, AR 72215

5100 W 12th St, Little Rock, AR 72215

501.954.7600; Fax: 501.954.7624

heritagehealthmagazine.com

 

Pam Brown-Courtney, Pub pbcourtneyar@gmail.com

Patrice Brown, Ed

 

 

Hooten, Chris

INDIVIDUAL

808 S Market

Benton, AR 72015

501.778.5555; Fax: 501.778.5040

hootens.com

 

Chris Hooten, Pres chris@hootens.com

Chad Hooten, VP

Barry Groomes, Writer

Chuck Livingston, Writer/Production

 

 

Impact Management Group

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

124 W Capitol Ave, Ste 1886

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.244.9600; Fax: 501.244.9601

impactmanagement.com

 

Robert Coon, Partner coon@impactmanagement.com

Terry Benham, Partner benham@impactmanagement.com

Richard Bearden, Partner bearden@impactmanagement.com

Ashley Frans, Account Mgr ashley@impactmanagement.com

 

Institute for Rural Journalism and Community Issues

EDUCATION

122 Grehan Bldg, Univ. of Kentucky

Lexington, KY 40506

859.257.3744; Fax: 859.323.3168

ruraljournalism.org

 

Al Cross, Dir al.cross@uky.edu

Heather Chapman, Asst

Mike Farrell, Acting Dir, School of Journalism & Media

 

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal