Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, J-L
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z




Jackson, Patsy

INDIVIDUALS

2200 West Laurel Ave. #511 Rogers, AR 72758

479.878-8081

jandpjackson33@gmail.com

 

 

Jessica Szenher Consulting

PUBLIC RELATIONS, RESEARCH & ADVERTISING

27 Montagne Ct, Little Rock, AR 72223

501.413.9212

Jessica Szenher, APR, Principal jszenher@swbell.net

 

 

John Brown University - Communications Department

EDUCATION

2000 W University St

Siloam Springs, AR 72761

479.524.7290; Fax: 479.524.9548

advocate.jbu.edu

 

Marquita Smith, Assoc Prof of Journalism msmith@jbu.edu

 

Journal Agency, LLC

MEDIA

19 Kings Ct.

Little Rock, AR 72211

501.529.0040

www.arkansasjournal.com

David Lide, Owner

david.lide@arkansasjournal.com

 

 

Kelly, Debbie

INDIVIDUALS

31 Pin Oak Loop

Maumelle, AR 72113

501.960.6831

debkelly501@gmail.com

 

 

Kemp, Ron and Nancy

INDIVIDUALS

1118 West 4th Street

Rector, AR 72461

870.239.1594

ronkemp84@gmail.com

nancykemp6@gmail.com

 

King, Buddy

INDIVIDUALS

30 Dunham Dr, Texarkana, TX 75503

903.824.8840; Fax: 903.832.1892

buddyk72@gmail.com

 

 

Lewey, Weston M

INDIVIDUALS

703 Garland St, Forrest City, AR 72335

870.270.7217

Weston.lewey@gmail.com

 

 

Lieutenant Governor, Office of Lieutenant Governor Tim Griffin

GOVERNMENT

State Capitol Bldg, Rm 270

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.2144; Fax: 501.682.2894

arkansas.gov/ltgov

 

David Ray, Chief of Staff david.ray@arkansas.gov

Ben Gilmore, Deputy Chief of Staff/ Comm Dir ben.gilmore@arkansas.gov

 

 

Little Rock Convention & Visitors Bureau

GOVERNMENT

PO Box 3232, Little Rock, AR 72203

101 S Spring St, 4th Floor, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.376.4781; Toll Free: 800.844.4781

littlerock.com

 

Bill Fitzgerald, VP of Mktg & Communications Bfitzgerald@littlerock.com 501.370.3248

Libby Lloyd, Communications Mgr llloyd@littlerock.com 501.370.3248

 

 

Little Rock Marathon

MISCELLANEOUS

500 W Markham, Rm 108, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.371.4639; 501.918.5321

Fax: 501.399.3415

littlerockmarathon.com

 

Geneva Lamm, Exec Dir/Media Contact glamm@littlerock.gov

Gina Pharis, Exec Dir gmarchese@littlerock.gov

Mike Garrity mgarrity@littlerock.gov

 

 

Lyon College - Marketing & Communications

EDUCATION

PO Box 2317, Batesville, AR 72503

2300 Highland Rd, Batesville, AR 72501

870.307.7077; Fax: 870.307.7001

lyon.edu

 

Chris Hill, Director of Creative Content

Madeline Pyle, Assoc Dir of Communications madeline.pyle@lyon.edu

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal