Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, J-L
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z




Jackson, Jay & Patsy

INDIVIDUALS

5412 W Pat Lee Parkway, Rogers, AR 72758

479.636.5609; Cell: 501.940.8542

jandpjackson33@gmail.com

 

  

Jessica Szenher Consulting

PUBLIC RELATIONS, RESEARCH & ADVERTISING

2821 Kavanaugh, Ste 3F

Little Rock, AR 72205

501.413.9212

Jessica Szenher, APR, Principal jszenher@swbell.net

 

 

John Brown University - Communications Department

EDUCATION

2000 W University St

Siloam Springs, AR 72761

479.524.7290; Fax: 479.524.9548

advocate.jbu.edu

 

Marquita Smith, Assoc Prof of Journalism msmith@jbu.edu


 

Jones Sports Media

MEDIA

1914 Foxglove Dr

Bryant, AR 72022

501.425.0966

jonessportsmedia.com

 

Jimmy Jones, Owner jimmy@jonessportsmedia.com



King, Buddy

INDIVIDUALS

30 Dunham Dr

Texarkana, TX 75503

903.824.8840; Fax: 903.832.1892

Bking50@windstream.net

 

 

Lewey, Weston M.

INDIVIDUALS

703 Garland St

Forrest City, AR 72335

870.270.7217

Weston.lewey@gmail.com

 

 

Lieutenant Governor, Office of Lieutenant Governor Tim Griffin

GOVERNMENT

State Capitol Bldg, Rm 270

 Little Rock, AR 72201

501.682.2144; Fax: 501.682.2894

arkansas.gov/ltgov

 

David Ray, Chief of Staff/Legal Counsel david.ray@arkansas.gov

Ben Gilmore, Deputy Chief of Staff/ Comm Dir ben.gilmore@arkansas.gov

 

  

Little Rock Convention & Visitors Bureau

GOVERNMENT

PO Box 3232, Little Rock, AR 72203

101 S Spring St, 4th Floor, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.376.4781; Toll Free: 800.844.4781

littlerock.com

 

John Mayner, VP of Mktg & Communications

    jmayner@littlerock.com

    501.370.3224

Libby Lloyd, Communications Mgr

    llloyd@littlerock.com

    501.370.3248

 

  

Little Rock Marathon

MISCELLANEOUS

500 W Markham, Rm 108

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.371.4639; 501.918.5321

Fax: 501.399.3415

littlerockmarathon.com

 

Geneva Lamm, Exec Dir/Media Contact glamm@littlerock.gov

Gina Pharis, Exec Dir gmarchese@littlerock.gov

Mike Garrity mgarrity@littlerock.gov


 

The Little Rock Sun

MEDIA

2615 W 12th St, Little Rock, AR 72202

832.384.6908; Fax: 866.875.0191

lrsuntimes.com

 

Julius J. Larry III, Pub dr.juliusjlarry@yahoo.com

James Patillo, Photographer

Geraldine L. Williams, ME


  

Lyon College - Marketing & Communications

EDUCATION

PO Box 2317, Batesville, AR 72503

2300 Highland Rd, Batesville, AR 72501

870.307.7077; Fax: 870.307.7001

lyon.edu

 

Eric Bork, Assoc VP of Marketing & Communications eric.bork@lyon.edu

Chris Hill, Director of Creative Content

Diane Tebbetts, Assoc Dir of Written Communications diane.tebbetts@lyon.edu

Matthew Jagodzinski, Sports Info Dir matthew.jagodzinski@lyon.edu

Emily Riley, Comm Specialist emily.riley@lyon.edu

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal