Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, M-O
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z

Magie, Mark

INDIVIDUALS

2824 Foxcroft Rd, #42,

Little Rock, AR 72227

501.687.4794

mark.magie@yahoo.com

 


Mangan Holcomb Partners

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

2300 Cottondale Ln, Ste 300

Little Rock, AR 72202

501.376.0321; Fax: 501.376.6127

manganholcomb.com

 

David Rainwater, CEO

Julie C. Robbins, Dir of Client Svcs julie@manganholcomb.com

Amy Frazier Turpen, Media Dir amy@manganholcomb.com

 

  

Martin-Wilbourn Parners, LLC

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

100 Morgan Keegan, Ste 305

Little Rock, AR 72202

501.537.6600; Fax: 501.537.9923

mwpartners.com

 

David Martin, Pres & CEO david.martin@mwpartners.com

Carol Storthz, Media Planner carol.storthz@mwpartners.com

 

  

McCall, Jim

INDIVIDUALS

6 Iowa Circle

Little Rock, AR 72227

501.227.5797

jamesmccall@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Metro Creative Graphics, Inc.

SUPPLIERS

519 8th Ave, 18th Floor

New York, NY 10018

Toll Free: 800.223.1600; Fax: 212.967.4602

metrocreativeconnection.com

 

Gwen Tomaselli, Regional Mgr gtomaselli@metro-email.com

 

 

Mitchell Communications Group

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

PO Box 1975, Fayetteville, AR 72702

2 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701

479.443.4673; Fax: 479.443.0854

mitchcommgroup.com

 

Elise Mitchell, Chairman elise.mitchell@mitchcommgroup.com

Sarah Clark, CEO sarah.clark@mitchcommgroup.com

Sarah Hood, Sr. Dir of Mktg sarah.hood@mitchcommgroup.com

Ann Bordelon, CFO ann.bordelon@mitchcommgroup.com

 

  

MonticelloLive.com

MEDIA

478 Meadowview Dr

Monticello, AR 71655

870.367.0000

MonticelloLive.com

 

Joe Burgess joe@MonticelloLive.com

 


Murphy Arts District - MAD

MISCELLANEOUS

100 West Cedar St

El Dorado, AR 71730

870.310.0067

EldoMAD.com

 

Bob Tarren, CMO bobt@eldofest.com

Joanna Benson, Marketing Coordinator

 

 

National Media Associates

NEWSPAPER BROKERS

PO Box 2001, Branson, MO 65616

250 Stoneridge, Branson, MO 65616

417.338.6397; Fax: 417.338.6510

nationalmediasales.com

 

Edward Anderson, Broker brokered1@gmail.com

PO Box 849, Ada, OK 74821

580.421.9600; Fax: 580.272.5070

Tom Bolitho, Broker bolitho@bolitho.com

 

  

Neal Moore Creative

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

PO Box 13886

Maumelle, AR 72113

501.970.4787

nealmoorecreative.com

 

Neal Moore, Owner neal.moore@sbcglobal.net

 


North Little Rock Convention & Visitor Bureau

GOVERNMENT

PO Box 5511, North Little Rock, AR 72119

#1 Eldor Johnson Dr, North Little Rock, AR 72118

501.758.1424; Fax: 501.758.5752

NorthLittleRock.org

 

Stephanie Slagle, Communications Manager sslagle@northlittlerock.org

 

  

Ouachita Baptist University - News Bureau

EDUCATION

OBU Box 3761, Arkadelphia, AR 71998

410 Ouachita St, Arkadelphia, AR 71998

870.245.5208; Fax: 870.245.5209

obu.edu

 

Trennis Henderson, VP for Communications hendersont@obu.edu

Brooke Zimny, Dir of Comm & Marketing zimnyb@obu.edu

Dr. Jeff Root, Advisor, Signal Student Newspaper rootj@obu.edu

Rogers Dept of Communications

Dr. Deborah Root, Chair rootd@obu.edu

 

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal