Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, P-S
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z

 

Palmer, David

INDIVIDUALS

67 Valletta Cir

Little Rock, AR 72223

501.804.2495

onedayatatime.com

 

Board Members:

David R. Palmer, Chairman/Pres dpalmer6@hawaii.rr.com

Betty Dickey, Board Member

David L. Palmer, Member

Michael A. Palmer, Board Member michaelapalmer@verizon.net

Christopher L. Palmer, Board Member clpalmer55@gmail.com

Nicholas L. Palmer aha.npalmer@gmail.com

 

 

Pine Bluff Convention & Visitors Bureau

GOVERNMENT

One Convention Center Plaza

Pine Bluff, AR 71601

870.536.7600; Fax: 870.850.2105

pinebluffcvb.org

 

Sheri Storie, Interim Exec Dir sstorie@cablelynx.com


 

Pulaski Technical College

EDUCATION

3000 W Scenic Dr

North Little Rock, AR 72118

501.812.2324; Fax: 501.771.2844

pulaskitech.edu

 

Tim Jones, Assoc VP for PR/Mktg htjones@pulaskitech.edu

Dr. Margaret A. Ellibee, College Pres mellibee@pulaskitech.edu


 

Quattlebaum, Grooms & Tull PLLC

LEGAL

111 Center St, Ste 1900

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.379.1700; Fax: 501.379.1701

QGTlaw.com

 

John Tull, Managing Member jtull@QGTlaw.com (x.1705)

Everett C. “Clarke” Tucker, Member ctucker@QGTlaw.com (x.1767)

Vincent O. Chadick, Of Counsel 

    479.444.5208

    vchadick@QGTlaw.com

Sarah DeLoach, Associate sdeloach@qgtlaw.com (x.1709)

 


Regional Recycling and Waste Reduction District

GOVERNMENT

300 Spring St, Ste 200

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.340.8787; Fax: 501.340.8785

regionalrecycling.org

 

Reita Miller, Cheif Information Officer Reita.miller@regionalrecycling.org

Carol Bevis, Chieft Recycling Officer carol.bevis@regionalrecycling.org

Desi Ledbetter, COO/CFO desi.ledbetter@regionalrecycling.org

Craig Douglass, Exec Dir craig.douglass@regionalrecycling.org


 

Schexnayder, Charlotte

INDIVIDUALS

Parkway Health Center

14324 Chenal Pkwy, Room 129G

Little Rock, AR 72211

870.382.5255

cschexnayder@att.net

 

  

School of Agriculture, Fisheries & Human Sciences - UAPB-SAFHS

EDUCATION

1200 N University Ave, Mail Slot 4966

Pine Bluff, AR 71601

870.575.7238; Fax: 870.575.4679

 

Carol Sanders, Writer/Ed sandersc@uapb.edu

Debbie Archer, Extension Communications - Section Leader tom53_deb58@yahoo.com

Will Hehemann, Extension Specialist - Communications hehemannw@uapb.edu

Brad Mayhugh, Extension Specialist/Graphic Artist mayhugh@uapb.edu


  

Scott, Milton & Margaret

INDIVIDUALS

1405 Rock Creek Dr

Benton, AR 72019

501.315.9245



Searcy Living Magazine

MEDIA

PO Box 1922, Searcy, AR 72145

812 S Main, Searcy, AR 72143

501.368.0095

searcyliving.com

 

Christine Walker, Owner searcyliving@yahoo.com

Garrett Johnson, Art Dir

 

 

The Sells Agency

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

401 W Capitol Ave, Ste 400

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.666.8926; Fax: 501.663.0329

sellsagency.com

 

Mike Sells, CEO mike@sellsagency.com

Ginger Daril, Sr PR Acct Exec ginger@sellsagency.com

Matt Ramsey, PR Acct Exec matt@sellsagency.com

 

Fayetteville office:

1 W Mountain St, Ste 100

Fayetteville, AR 72701

479.695.1760

Charlie Gocio, Acct Exec charlie@sellsagency.com

 

 

Southern Arkansas University - The Bray

EDUCATION

SAU Box 9292, Magnolia, AR 71754

100 E University, Magnolia, AR 71753

870.235.4263; Fax: 870.235.5005

thebray.com

 

Dan Marsh, Bray Advisor Danielmarsh@saumag.edu


 

Southwestern Electric Power Co. (SWEPCO)

UTILITIES

101 W Township

Fayetteville, AR 72703

479.973.2526; Fax: 479.973.2326

swepco.com

 

Peter Main, Fayetteville, AR, Consultant, Corp Communications phmain@aep.com

Scott McCloud, Shreveport, LA, Consultant, Corp Communications srmccloud@aep.com

Carey Sullivan, Shreveport, LA, Dir of Communications casullivan@aep.com

Karen Wissing, Shreveport, LA, Consultant, Corp Communications kewissing@aep.com

 

  

Stone Ward

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

225 E Markham S

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.375.3003; Fax: 501.375.8314

stoneward.com

Millie Ward, Pres mward@stoneward.com

Lucie Pathmann, Dir of Brand Mgmt & Communications lpathmann@stoneward.com

Brett Parker, Dir of Media Svcs bparker@stoneward.com

 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal