Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, P-S
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z

 

Pulaski Technical College

EDUCATION

3000 W Scenic Dr, North Little Rock, AR 72118

501.812.2200

uaptc.edu

 

Tim Jones, Dir of PR/Mktg htjones@uaptc.edu

Dr. Margaret A. Ellibee, College Chancellor mellibee@uaptc.edu

 

 

Quattlebaum, Grooms & Tull PLLC

LEGAL

111 Center St, Ste 1900, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.379.1700; Fax: 501.379.1701

QGTlaw.com

 

John Tull, Managing Member (x.1705) jtull@qgtlaw.com

Vincent O. Chadick, Of Counsel vchadick@qgtlaw.com  479.444.5208

Sarah DeLoach, Associate (x.1709) sdeloach@qgtlaw.com

Christoph Keller, Member (x.1773) ckeller@qgtlaw.com

 

 

Regional Recycling and Waste Reduction District

GOVERNMENT

300 Spring St, Ste 200, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.340.8787; Fax: 501.340.8785

regionalrecycling.org

 

Reita Miller, Chief Information Officer Reita.miller@regionalrecycling.org

Carol Bevis, Chief Recycling Officer carol.bevis@regionalrecycling.org

Leslie Morris, Waste Tire Coordinator morris.leslie@sbcglobal.net, 501.912.6511

Calvin Wilson, Illegal Dumps Control Officer calvin@regionalrecycling.org

Desi Ledbetter, COO/CFO desi.ledbetter@regionalrecycling.org

Craig Douglass, Exec Dir craig.douglass@regionalrecycling.org

 

 

Schexnayder, Charlotte

INDIVIDUALS

Parkway Health Center

14324 Chenal Pkwy, Room 129G

Little Rock, AR 72211

870.382.5255

cschexnayder@att.net

 

 

School of Agriculture, Fisheries & Human Sciences - UAPB-SAFHS

EDUCATION

1200 N University Ave, Mail Slot 4966

Pine Bluff, AR 71601

870.575.8546; Fax: 870.575.4679

 

Debbie Archer, Extension Communications Section Leader tom53_deb58@yahoo.com

Brad Mayhugh, Extension Specialist/Graphic Artist mayhugh@uapb.edu

Carol Sanders, Writer/Ed sandersc@uapb.edu

Will Hehemann, Extension Specialist – Communications hehemannw@uapb.edu

 

 

Searcy Living Magazine

MEDIA

PO Box 1922, Searcy, AR 72145

812 S Main, Searcy, AR 72143

501.368.0095

searcyliving.com

 

Christine Walker, Owner searcyliving@yahoo.com

Garrett Johnson, Art Dir

 

 

The Sells Agency

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

401 W Capitol Ave, Ste 400

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.666.8926; Fax: 501.663.0329

sellsagency.com

info@sellsagency.com

 

Mike Sells, CEO mike@sellsagency.com

Ginger Daril, Dir Public Relations ginger@sellsagency.com

Matt Ramsey, PR Acct Exec matt@sellsagency.com

Fayetteville office:

112 W. Center St., Ste 503

Fayetteville, AR 72701

479.695.1760

Charlie Gocio, Acct Exec charlie@sellsagency.com

 

 

Southern Arkansas University -

The Bray           

EDUCATION

SAU Box 9292, Magnolia, AR 71754

100 E University, Magnolia, AR 71753

870.235.4263; Fax: 870.235.5005

thebray.com

 

Dan Marsh, Bray Advisor Danielmarsh@saumag.edu

 

 

Southwestern Electric Power Co. (SWEPCO)

UTILITIES

101 W Township, Fayetteville, AR 72703

479.973.2526; Fax: 479.973.2326

24-Hour Media Info Line: 318.673.3060

swepco.com

 

Peter Main, Fayetteville, AR, Consultant, Corp Communications phmain@aep.com

Carey Sullivan, Shreveport, LA, Dir of Communications casullivan@aep.com

Karen Wissing, Shreveport, LA, Consultant, Corp Communications kewissing@aep.com

Sara Hebert, Shreveport, LA, Consultant, Corp Communications sbhebert@aep.com

 

 

Stone Ward

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

225 E Markham St, Little Rock, AR 72201

501.375.3003; Fax: 501.375.8314

stoneward.com

 

Millie Ward, Pres mward@stoneward.com

Lucie Pathmann, Dir of Brand Mgmt & Communications lpathmann@stoneward.com

Brett Parker, Dir of Media Svcs bparker@stoneward.com

 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal