Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Associate Members, T-V
Share |

Directory of Associate Members:

  
A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R S
T U V
W X Y Z

Talk Business & Politics & NWA Business Journal - Natural State Media

MEDIA

PO Box 102, Charleston, AR 72933

501.529.1737

talkbusiness.net

NWABusinessJournal.com

 

Roby Brock, CEO roby@talkbusiness.net

Michael Tilley, Executive Editor

Rob Gutterridge, EVP Sales/Publisher, NWA Business Journal rgutterridge@nwabj.com

 

 

Thompson, John A.

INDIVIDUALS

7 Pine Tree Pt, North Little Rock, AR 72116

501.374.9557

aufheid@aol.com

 

 

Trolinger, Steve

INDIVIDUALS

PO Box 1530, Stuart, FL 34995

479.925.0007

stevetrolinger@gmail.com

 

 

United States Department of Agriculture — Natural Resources Conservation Service

GOVERNMENT

700 W Capitol Ave, Rm 3416, Federal Building,

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.301.3100; Fax: 855.681.7044

ar.nrcs.usda.gov

 

arstate.conservationist@ar.usda.gov

Reginald L. Jackson, State Public Affairs Specialist reginald.jackson@ar.usda.gov

Mike Sullivan, State Conservationist

 

 

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville - School of Journalism and Strategic Media

EDUCATION

205 Kimpel Hall, Fayetteville, AR 72701

479.575.3601; Fax: 479.575.4314

journalism.uark.edu/index.phpjournalism.uark.edu/index.php

 

Larry Foley, Chair lfoley@uark.edu

Jan Wicks, Vice Chair jwicks@uark.edu

 

 

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville - University Relations

EDUCATION

Davis Hall, 1030 W Maple St

Fayetteville, AR 72701

479.575.5555; Fax: 479.575.4745

uark.edu

 

Steve Voorhies, Media Relations Mgr voorhies@uark.edu

Mark Rushing, Asst. Vice Chancellor for University Relations markr@uark.edu

Amy Schlesing, Dir Strategic Communications amys@uark.edu

 

 

University of Arkansas at Little Rock - School of Mass Communication

EDUCATION

2801 S University Ave, 705 Stabler Hall

Little Rock, AR 72204

501.569.3250; Fax: 501.569.8371

ualr.edu

Tim Edwards, Interim Dir/Prof

txedwards@ualr.edu

 

Kwasi Boateng, Assoc Prof & Graduate Coord kxboateng@ualr.edu

Carlton “Sonny” Rhodes, Advisor, The Forum, Assoc Prof cmrhodes@ualr.edu

Christopher Etheridge, Advisor, The LR Angle, Assist Professor ceetheridge@ualr.edu

 

 

Univ. of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS)

HEALTH & MEDICAL

4301 West Markham, Slot 890

Little Rock, AR 72205

501.686.5686; Fax: 501.686.6020

uams.edu/info

 

Andrea Peel, Assoc Vice Chancellor of Communications and Mktg andrea@uams.edu

Liz Caldwell, Dir of Communications liz@uams.edu

Leslie Taylor, Vice Chancellor of Communications & Mktg leslie@uams.edu

 

 

University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture

EDUCATION

2301 S University Ave, Little Rock, AR 72204

501.671.2126; Fax: 501.671.2121

uaex.edu

 

Mary Hightower, Dir of Communications Svcs mhightower@uaex.edu

 

 

University of Central Arkansas -

The Echo           

EDUCATION

UCA Box 5038, Conway, AR 72035

Stanley Russ Hall, Room 220

Conway, AR 72035

501.499.9822

ucaecho.net

 

ucaechoeditor@gmail.com

David Keith, Advisor dkeith@uca.edu

Editor: ucaechoeditor@gmail.com

Advertising: echonewspaperads@gmail.com

 

 

University of the Ozarks

EDUCATION

415 N College Ave, Clarksville, AR 72830

479.979.1420; Fax: 479.979.1239

ozarks.edu

 

Larry Isch, Dir of PR laisch@ozarks.edu

Ramona Cogan, PR Office Mgr rcogan@ozarks.edu

 

 

Visit Hot Springs

GOVERNMENT

134 Convention Blvd, Hot Springs, AR 71901

501.321.2835; Fax: 501.620.5009

hotsprings.org

hscvb@hotsprings.org

 

Steve Arrison, CEO sarrison@hotsprings.org

Marianne Chartrand, Sales Mgr mchartrand@hotsprings.org

Tammy Clampet, Dir of Sales tclampet@hotsprings.org

Craig Durmon, Sales Mgr cdurmon@hotsprings.org

 

 

Vowell, Inc.      

MEDIA

910 West 2nd St.

Little Rock, AR 72201

501.244.9700

 

Heather Baker, Publisher hbaker@vowellinc.com

Caleb Talley, Managing Editor ctalley@vowellinc.com

Casandra Ingram, Office Manager admin@vowellinc.com

Vicki Vowell, CEO vvowell@vowellinc.com

Websites:

   aymag.com

   amppob.com

   aymag.com/mental-health-guide

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal